Originally posted by IntenseFlame:
i think you guys get it wrong liao.....
Let me tell you something ...very important in guy and girl relationship.
Money is not everthing when comes to a relationship. Money is indeed an advantage . Girls dont just go for money , there are other criteria too .
girls prefer a sensitive guy , caring (to her) , someone she feel comfortable to mix with , someone who she can rely and trust.
If you have a lot of money , that doesn't mean you will get a gf too. Guys needs to understand this. MONEY is an advantage but not everthing in the girls mind.
Even drinking plane water with bf can be very romantic somethimes. Guy and girl relationship must not be very sophisticated : simplicity is the key.
It is true some girls perfer rich guy...but money is still not everything in girls mind .
A guy needs to have
average looking(If you are freaking ugly then the girl also shy to go out with you ... pai seh lar go out with a freak. AVERAGE IS THE KEY
Looks is also important .... Everyone likes beautiful things in this world . HOWEVER BEAUTY IS NOT EVERTHING IT IS JUST AN ADVANTAGE.
Good LOOKINg and MOney is just an advantage.... with this two features you will be 50 % perfect .... However the other 50% is more on your interpersonal skills (caring , romance and etc)
One more thing....
If you dun have money and are not good looking....i suggest you get yoruself a BOOK to read. At least you are smart.
if you think you are freaking freaking bad looking and poor...Please get yourself more books to read..... so that you can be smarter.
Girls do like smart guys tooooo.....
i am not good looking neither average looking
and i am poor with bad memory
doesnt has a good personalities
but why my gf still loves me lots?
thats explained..
love is blind (unexplainable)
thats it