Originally posted by the.raven:wow, the Bar of stupidity has just been set higher (no pun intended)

now got new bloodOriginally posted by The Hobbit:I do F.u.c.k or Peep @ Own Maids.......
my maid name is called 2004Lancer
sounds familiar?
Ha Ha Ha the maid agency transferred to you er?Originally posted by The Hobbit:I do F.u.c.k or Peep @ Own Maids.......
sounds familiar?
oh and the new maid is called deli_1971 arriving next month.........Originally posted by FireIce:now got new blood
deli_1971
the other maid i have is called rightBallBigger but she'sot good so exchange for a new maid. her name is LeftBallBigger..........Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Ha Ha Ha the maid agency transferred to you er?
last year was my maid...i do until the Lancer mileage too high so
i exchange for new one..![]()
Sir...Ah Sir...this sunday i go off can or not?Originally posted by The Hobbit:the other maid i have is called rightBallBigger but she'sot good so exchange for a new maid. her name is LeftBallBigger..........
u will have off if you can get rightBallBigger to replace you....lolOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:Sir...Ah Sir...this sunday i go off can or not?
KNN lah!!! 2004lancer's 'MAID' in Japan lah........Originally posted by The Hobbit:I do F.u.c.k or Peep @ Own Maids.......
sounds familiar?
ay..u neber say SAY!!!!!!! so no counted....FI please delete Lancer's post...he neber say SAY!!! so he must balak post againOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:KNN lah!!! 2004lancer's 'MAID' in Japan lah........