Wah...fetish....Originally posted by omegaVII:Read about guys wearing panties ... was curious ... so took one of my gf's to wear ... it was kinky ... wearing her panties and going to work ... had a hard-on most of the day ... thinking about myself in panties and the people especially the females not knowing ... the rush ..
Already no room for the two balls liao...one pad aso very tight leh!Originally posted by bo liao:Hmm...got glue a kotex there also? or sofy?lik tat more better mah..lolx![]()
can b dat his gf is very BIG mah.. hmmmm y m i replying here leh?Originally posted by robin818:u can actually wear her panties?r u very skinny or something?! there must be something wrong
Originally posted by sleepycat:
can b dat [b]his gf is very BIG mah.. hmmmm y m i replying here leh?
me ding dong liao..
+1[/b]
i bet u had fun tho.Originally posted by omegaVII:Read about guys wearing panties ... was curious ... so took one of my gf's to wear ... it was kinky ... wearing her panties and going to work ... had a hard-on most of the day ... thinking about myself in panties and the people especially the females not knowing ... the rush ..
Does your girlfriend know that u took her panty and wear? This is wierd...Originally posted by omegaVII:Read about guys wearing panties ... was curious ... so took one of my gf's to wear ... it was kinky ... wearing her panties and going to work ... had a hard-on most of the day ... thinking about myself in panties and the people especially the females not knowing ... the rush ..
whats so shiok about wearing panties that you had a hard on the whole day? is it the thought that you literally "got into her panties" that turned you on?Originally posted by omegaVII:Read about guys wearing panties ... was curious ... so took one of my gf's to wear ... it was kinky ... wearing her panties and going to work ... had a hard-on most of the day ... thinking about myself in panties and the people especially the females not knowing ... the rush ..
ooookayyyy......yeah.....thats...interesting. *runs away*Originally posted by omegaVII:indeed her panties were too small ... could barely fit into it ... could barely cover half of the crotch ...
but it was the rush of wearing her most initmate undergarment that turn me on ...
as previously i had used to "borrow" her used panties to work to smell and pcc ... now i have upgraded to wearing her panties ...
upon finding that female panties was extremely comfy and sexy in design .. i have also gone to buy panties to wear ... indeed i have also used saintary pads in my panties ... so when i pcc under my desk in office ... it won't soiled my panties or my pants ... what a rush to pcc in an office full of females wearing panties ... wif out them ever knowing ...

Originally posted by sleepycat:Lost izzit?
can b dat [b]his gf is very BIG mah.. hmmmm y m i replying here leh?
me ding dong liao..
+1[/b]
Too .... much .... info ....Originally posted by omegaVII:indeed her panties were too small ... could barely fit into it ... could barely cover half of the crotch ...
but it was the rush of wearing her most initmate undergarment that turn me on ...
as previously i had used to "borrow" her used panties to work to smell and pcc ... now i have upgraded to wearing her panties ...
upon finding that female panties was extremely comfy and sexy in design .. i have also gone to buy panties to wear ... indeed i have also used saintary pads in my panties ... so when i pcc under my desk in office ... it won't soiled my panties or my pants ... what a rush to pcc in an office full of females wearing panties ... wif out them ever knowing ...
Originally posted by omegaVII:upgrade further to wear on your head then
indeed her panties were too small ... could barely fit into it ... could barely cover half of the crotch ...
cannot.....tahan.....too....much.....gayness.......cough.......Originally posted by Fuqua:Too .... much .... info ....
lol u can actually wear your gf's panties ???Originally posted by omegaVII:Read about guys wearing panties ... was curious ... so took one of my gf's to wear ... it was kinky ... wearing her panties and going to work ... had a hard-on most of the day ... thinking about myself in panties and the people especially the females not knowing ... the rush ..
how abt a girl wearing a guy's undies?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:What's new?