i think girls only wear shorts under their skirts when they wearing sch uniform only lar... though i dun have the luck to justify that they dun wear shorts under their skirts when they are wearing outside clothes.. damn.. hahaOriginally posted by OpenGuy:looks like lesser girls are wearing an extra shorts under their skirt,yesterday saw a girl,sitting at the very back of the bus,i am just 1 seat in front so when i turn around omg,i saw a slping chiobu go exposed,can see her g-string but wa,can also see her pubic hair sticking out,imagine,how bushy it was,wonder don't girls shave their pubic area?
the girl beauitful or not? how old?Originally posted by OpenGuy:looks like lesser girls are wearing an extra shorts under their skirt,yesterday saw a girl,sitting at the very back of the bus,i am just 1 seat in front so when i turn around omg,i saw a slping chiobu go exposed,can see her g-string but wa,can also see her pubic hair sticking out,imagine,how bushy it was,wonder don't girls shave their pubic area?
Me and my friends dun really wear shorts in skirt, think its too stuffy to wear so many under garments considering the hot weather in sg and it makes our hip looks bigger. Well com'on guys, be considerate n try dun look at "zao geng" lah, quite "pai say" being caught in the act tooOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:i think girls only wear shorts under their skirts when they wearing sch uniform only lar... though i dun have the luck to justify that they dun wear shorts under their skirts when they are wearing outside clothes.. damn.. haha
aiyo oni see nia mah. wont lose anything watOriginally posted by Koolie:Me and my friends dun really wear shorts in skirt, think its too stuffy to wear so many under garments considering the hot weather in sg and it makes our hip looks bigger. Well com'on guys, be considerate n try dun look at "zao geng" lah, quite "pai say" being caught in the act too![]()