U mean u horny?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Share your views here please..![]()
HeeheeOriginally posted by djjc_1:they are !!! they just don't show it
Really!!!!Originally posted by arse-fan:Heehee
I think that gals are more easily sexually aroused than guys
I can see, your very very desprate.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Share your views here please..![]()
they watch porn...who told u that they don'tOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:if gals are horny as us..why they dun view porn??
can answer me?
Who says we dun? Its juz dat we view once in a while. Not like u guys everyday thinking abt it. I gotta find out wat sick things u guys watched to safe guard myself.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:if gals are horny as us..why they dun view porn??
can answer me?
straight from the horse's mouthOriginally posted by alien queen:Who says we dun? Its juz dat we view once in a while. Not like u guys everyday thinking abt it. I gotta find out wat sick things u guys watched to safe guard myself.![]()
Originally posted by sgFish:straight from the horse's mouth![]()
Originally posted by Caesar95:What i said i swear in the name of Christ is truth if not i kene ram by car
This reminds me of a particular incident years back when I was in Secondary School...
I was Sec 5 then, and one day I was riding on the bus to school I am seated outside the chair and then I felt asleep...the bus was crowded then, my other leg was drifting outside abit mah, then i felt something when i open my eyes I saw my leg in between of a standing JC girl's legs (near) i immeditaly pull my leg back inside, but I did not see who was she, i only know the her legs were huge! i pretend to continue sleeping and then when somebody at the back want to get past her she(I Believe intentionly) tilt herself towards me and I fely my right shoulder touching her boobs) But i siam and tilt towards the left, I guess she know the game's up if she haven't, my stop come I just stand without looking at her face, so I never get to know how she look like, all i know she wearing the grey uniform of NJC and a sex-starved monsteress!
I being sexually insulted by a fat girl still laugh at me, anyway I did not tell my friends abt this accident until my months later in class, they laugh at me and say wat erm girls let u eat her tofu go eat lah but even they gimme eat must see who first mah hor? Agree???Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Sounds a bit like the G-String wearing Alien Queen (now with monsterous tighs too)
u think i so low standard and sex-starved meh?Originally posted by beavan:haha well,that's abit sad.....maybe u just mistaken everything?maybe u were the one that put ur knee in between her thighs?