Alien Queen! You really are Royalty! What do u mean by if a little tight can see liao? because of the flesh which is cramped and bulge out a bit?Originally posted by alien queen:I think u guys are toking abt the 'Nami Nami' Bra..
Not really invisible. But if u wear it nicely, wont show e bra lines.
If a little tight oni can see liao....
quite expensive in spore.....$79.90
Yup...thats wat I meant. Normal bra u can often see the bra cut into ur body, causing skin (or some call fats) to bulge out.Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Alien Queen! You really are Royalty! What do u mean by if a little tight can see liao? because of the flesh which is cramped and bulge out a bit?
----> stupid question -----> got pic to email?![]()
btw...why u say I really are Royality ahOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:Alien Queen! You really are Royalty!![]()
because you know everything, even how much the James Bond 'invisible' bra costs..Originally posted by alien queen:btw...why u say I really are Royality ah![]()
that's seamless bra, not the invisible bra... invisible bra is just 2 individual cups without any stripes or hooks...Originally posted by alien queen:I think u guys are toking abt the 'Nami Nami' Bra..
Not really invisible. But if u wear it nicely, wont show e bra lines.
If a little tight oni can see liao....
quite expensive in spore.....$79.90
jin GY leh, they means thoses stick-ons i guessOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:hey girls out there... have u watched the 1830 news on channel 8??? they said that wearing invisible bras for more than 6 hours a day will result in sagging breasts!!!! what do u ladies out there think?? and will somewan plz show us what invisible bras are?? who here wore them before??