so?Originally posted by robin818:U went to your best frens house and saw his chio sister? and u like her a lot but wont have chance to see her unless u go his house?
Originally posted by huiz:go find her on ur fren's frenster if u r lucky n look at her fotos for all u wan.
ur best frenz may not like u to chase his sister leh.Originally posted by robin818:U went to your best frens house and saw his chio sister? and u like her a lot but wont have chance to see her unless u go his house?
she doesn't look les to me at all.Originally posted by FireIce:skarlee she is les............
this type then lethal ah.........Originally posted by robin818:she doesn't look les to me at all.![]()
Doesn't look like don't mean not leh. Look at Harisu, can you tell she was born a man?Originally posted by robin818:she doesn't look les to me at all.![]()
i saw the Zhong Yi Da Ge Da footage.....her face still hav traces of a manOriginally posted by ditzy:Doesn't look like don't mean not leh. Look at Harisu, can you tell she was born a man?![]()
naked oso dun look like a man.........Originally posted by ditzy:Doesn't look like don't mean not leh. Look at Harisu, can you tell she was born a man?![]()
any yandao brother??Originally posted by robin818:U went to your best frens house and saw his chio sister? and u like her a lot but wont have chance to see her unless u go his house?
noOriginally posted by amuletgurl:any yandao brother??![]()
lao peh rich onot?Originally posted by robin818:nohe only has 1 sister.
ok lar.. not very rich. not very poor.. 5 room flat lehOriginally posted by FireIce:lao peh rich onot?
exactlyOriginally posted by Qitai:Chio bu hard to maintain.