[/img]I think you can wait long long.......why wld china call us god-son?.....our forefather migrated here from China.....now have to reverse.....migrate from Singapore to China...Originally posted by vroomvroom:I hope China can be the new superpower in the world and treat Singapore like its god-son.
I am from Sian, can you find it on the map?Originally posted by BestAgt:3 facts you MUST know about CHINA.
1.China is PEOPLE!
1 out of 5 people in this world is a Chinese.
2.China is LAND!
3,696,100 square miles
3.China is OLD!
5,000 years old.[/img]
Yup, Taiwan shouldn't be excluded.Originally posted by Dangerboy_19792003:This is the WRONG map to use. Taiwan is not a sovereign land and should be depicted as a province of China.
If i'm a Taiwanese, i will really hope my country is not included in China's map...Originally posted by burntan:Yup, Taiwan shouldn't be excluded.
I'm not interested in a penis shaped island full og stupid people eitherOriginally posted by beavan:yeap,that's what they are thinking down there in their island....
they plainly hate having anything to do with the Chinese mainland..
Originally posted by the.raven:I'm not interested in a penis shaped island full og stupid people either
For your info, as much as 50% of Chinese Taipei residents want reconcilliation with China. They have much more to gain than being independent. Remembered those big protests that took place when Chen won the election this year?Originally posted by UandMe:If i'm a Taiwanese, i will really hope my country is not included in China's map...
not gonna happen anytime in the next 50 years. unless some catastrophe happens in US. and what does Taiwan have to do with being too power and huge?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:haha, the big protest is because lien chan almost won..50% , 50%
Lien Chan is not really pro-independence but for status quo..
chen is more on the wild side..
aniwae..a united china + taiwan would pose a extremely serious threat..
so i dun support unification...China will overtake US...in terms of technology and power...
so i prefer containment..or else..it gets too power and huge..north korea..
and SEA will get threatened..
Especially when myamar,laos,thailand,vietnam combined army vs china oso got problems..