lolOriginally posted by Vampiress:got gf still wana hit on her clubbing kaki.... what kinda sai are you???![]()
must be the smelly typeOriginally posted by Vampiress:got gf still wana hit on her clubbing kaki.... what kinda sai are you???![]()
sai where got nice smell one????Originally posted by SnowFlag:must be the smelly type
ai qing pian zhi
he is waiting to get STDs and AIDS then he would be sextifiedOriginally posted by ch3ngqu4n:forum_man.... u have 2 gf liao... not enuff to sex-tisfy u ar?
some sai not so smelly.Originally posted by Pubosai:sai where got nice smell one????
so isit gf or gf sis?Originally posted by forum_man:suddenly my gf (gf sis) call out to them...
how could u do tat to ur gf!!! cheat!!Originally posted by forum_man:Ok here is some good recommendations from me...sunday went shopping at Suntec Carrefour...was at the 2nd level and walked over to the electronics dept with my gf...noticed 2 pretty sales girls at the handphone counter...wearing office attires, wanted to walk forward and see thier "phones", suddenly my gf (gf sis) call out to them...Kaoz..they are her clubbing friends...Very sweet and chattable people....never intend to buy any phones but in the end bought a Samsung EC600 for my gf becoz they are my gf friends...luckily at the same time got the 2 ladies contact number...Great! One stone hit 2 birds...
My gf not in singapore...im referring to my gf sister that i acc her to suntec la...Originally posted by FireIce:so isit gf or gf sis?
Eh, okie i admit i may be flirt around, having 2 gfs at the same time...for this i still belong to the "Cassanova" category hor...overall im mayb morally incorrect but then thats not something pervertish. Doesnt affect the male egoism and pride ok...Originally posted by Sassy _Gal:u damn sick to hit on ur gf's frens .. and tot u were righteous when i saw u lash out at the guy wear panties thread
guys who think they are entitled to flirt arnd and justified it being a boast to their pathetic ego and pride are just mcp!!! How would u feel if ur gf flirts arnd wif other guys to boast her ego!! U are damn Sick oso, no better than the pple u condemn ... it doesnt mean what u can justifed ur actions, doesn't make it right like "you make the mistake all men make" it doesn't make u less sick. I hate men who cheat on their gf and think they are JUSTIFIED AND ENTITLED coz they have an extra stick poking out in btw their legs so they are entitled to double standardsOriginally posted by forum_man:Eh, okie i admit i may be flirt around, having 2 gfs at the same time...for this i still belong to the "Cassanova" category hor...overall im mayb morally incorrect but then thats not something pervertish. Doesnt affect the male egoism and pride ok...
those guys who wear female panties, wearing what used sanitary are "SICKO" category, which i condemn ok!
Originally posted by SnowFlag:must be the smelly type
ai qing pian zhi
U must be blind to think he is righteous.Originally posted by Sassy _Gal:u damn sick to hit on ur gf's frens .. and tot u were righteous when i saw u lash out at the guy wear panties thread