Aiyo! U like this type of thing one ah?? Why you so pervert & Bian Tai one?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:
can give me her number?
she stand over me..you make her laugh..i give you tip
can or not?
please?
Wa hahaha, that will really teach her a lesson to be modest after the incident...well alien queen you now have a handle over her, next time she cocky again, just remind her of her urine stream and she confirm silence down....Originally posted by alien queen:Got a female colleague who is proud bcoz her family got some stinking money. ...Always show off her branded stuff and credit card...talk about her spa treatment....I buay tahan...
but today I had my laugh.
Today we chit chat in office. Our boss on leave so everyone relax.
We were all having our own drinking cups and bottle while chit chatting. Today the weather was cold bcoz it was raining almost the whole day. Rainy day always need to go toilet. We were telling ghost stories at first abt the 7th month. Then later we were telling jokes and one of the gal related a very funny incident about our boss. Once we laugh, more jokes came in and we were laughing until tears coming out liao
This proud collegue also laugh non-stop and she lost control and her urine came out! Another colleague & I were a little shock when we tot we saw a thin stream of water running down her legs and she rush to the toilet. Only the both of us saw it & knew wat happened at that time. A while later, her good 'sister' told us this proud collegue actually very 'high tide' liao while listening to ghost story, as she drink a lot of water while listening to ghost stories..... but she scare to go toilet alone. And when she hear the funny incident, she laugh and lost control for a while....Hahaha...
Heard she always wear a panty shield...but today she wear g-string so no panty shield to shield! Now she not so cocky liao....hahaha....
G-string pant shield quite O'biang one...spoilt the whole g-string looks.Originally posted by FireIce:got g-string panty shield wat............
we don't mind......really...Originally posted by alien queen:G-string pant shield quite O'biang one...spoilt the whole g-string looks.
I am getting disgusted by youOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:we don't mind......really...
we love g-strings with wings...
actually....we love g-string with anything...
www.welovegstringswithanything.com <--my hompage :::shy :::shy :::blush :::blush
actually....i admit la...i was kneeling underneath her table....damn tired..next time bring her go macs after 10 min can? my tongue cramp la..thanksOriginally posted by alien queen:The second part...
My proud collegaue came back damn pai say lah...not so proud liao lah...
She managed to dry the wet patch on her skirt with the toilet dryer...came back still say lucky she control well oni a bit came out...one stream call a bit ah? hahaha....
Came back to join us for a very short while, then she say go check email....and stay at her table liao.
But I not the type who embarass ppl one...so I dun tink I gonna dig at her tmolo...
Originally posted by alien queen:Got a female colleague who is proud bcoz her family got some stinking money. ...Always show off her branded stuff and credit card...talk about her spa treatment....I buay tahan...
We were all having our own drinking cups and bottle while chit chatting. Today the weather was cold bcoz it was raining almost the whole day. Rainy day always need to go toilet. We were telling ghost stories at first abt the 7th month. Then later we were telling jokes and one of the gal related a very funny incident about our boss. Once we laugh, more jokes came in and we were laughing until tears coming out liao
This proud collegue also laugh non-stop and she lost control and her urine came out! Another colleague & I were a little shock when we tot we saw a thin stream of water running down her legs and she rush to the toilet. Only the both of us saw it & knew wat happened at that time. A while later, her good 'sister' told us this proud collegue actually very 'high tide' liao while listening to ghost story, as she drink a lot of water while listening to ghost stories..... but she scare to go toilet alone. And when she hear the funny incident, she laugh and lost control for a while....Hahaha...
Heard she always wear a panty shield...but today she wear g-string so no panty shield to shield! Now she not so cocky liao....hahaha....
U Wait hor..u wait...I pm her to get the no first.Originally posted by mahai102:actually why you so bothered if we buzz around her or not? you should be happy there are 2 guys willing to make her look more like a fool in front of you...so pls, pls, pls...u need to do something abt giving me her phn#....
haha so funny sia....what happen after that? she no face to see anyone?Originally posted by alien queen:Got a female colleague who is proud bcoz her family got some stinking money. ...Always show off her branded stuff and credit card...talk about her spa treatment....I buay tahan...