Who knows, maybe his LJ is also longer than his boxers, then how? Also shave that bit off ah?!Originally posted by FireIce:can....
make sure ur skirt is short
sit with ur legs open
and oso, shave ur pubic hair (at least those sticking outta the underwear)
Ya hor.....make a fashion statement. I don't know about having ladies whistling but maybe I might spark the latest craze in women's lingerie fashion....wearing briefs as pantiesOriginally posted by :Tell you what 'I_am_PeTe_Parker', why dunch you make a fashion statement and wear a skirt with your Hugo Boss Brief down Orchard Road!!!
Who knows, maybe the ladies will be whistling for a piece of you!![]()
Wah....wear skirt so ma fan....must shave ah?Originally posted by FireIce:can....
make sure ur skirt is short
sit with ur legs open
and oso, shave ur pubic hair (at least those sticking outta the underwear)
Some girls already do wear briefs instead of panties...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya hor.....make a fashion statement. I don't know about having ladies whistling but maybe I might spark the latest craze in women's lingerie fashion....wearing briefs as pantiesF| can recommend this to all the fashion conscious people in PTT forum.
u means gers immediately open their legs when u bend down?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:ok lar i admit..in rl i abit gd looking =D
so i got experience that kind of privilege b4...trust me it's good =D
You actually prescribe to the theory that cute guys are allowed to see girl's zao geng?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:ok lar i admit..in rl i abit gd looking =D
so i got experience that kind of privilege b4...trust me it's good =D
Yes I actually prescribe to this theory....my office ger alway zao geng.Originally posted by :You actually prescribe to the theory that cute guys are allowed to see girl's zao geng?
Brudder brudder, this theory only works if you're brad pitt...
But then again, anyone can see a zao geng, its their choice whether or not to... duh!
I think u can start a new forum topic for urself... lolz........Originally posted by euphratis:Yes I actually prescribe to this theory....my office ger alway zao geng.
either her blouse is low until u can almost see her 2 tits...or the arm is very cut can see from side view...
color of her bra
or her skirt is so short that when she sit u can see her underware if she is swing her chair away from the desk....
even her in jean is so low hips that she alway reveal her underware brand + the part of her ass line....
although she is attached but she still flirt wif me.... we hv lunch together, she alway disturb when will I go overnight party wif her or plan a holiday in Thailand together.....
Maybe she is lonely becoz her BF alway travels...
Anyway what do u advice? should I try for ONS on her?? THIS IS BESIDE THE POINT.
Haha.....not necessary..kekeOriginally posted by :You actually prescribe to the theory that cute guys are allowed to see girl's zao geng?
Brudder brudder, this theory only works if you're brad pitt...
But then again, anyone can see a zao geng, its their choice whether or not to... duh!
Well, its your life... its up to you! I think you're old enough to know the consequences of your actions!Originally posted by euphratis:Yes I actually prescribe to this theory....my office ger alway zao geng.
either her blouse is low until u can almost see her 2 tits...or the arm is very cut can see from side view...
color of her bra
or her skirt is so short that when she sit u can see her underware if she is swing her chair away from the desk....
even her in jean is so low hips that she alway reveal her underware brand + the part of her ass line....
although she is attached but she still flirt wif me.... we hv lunch together, she alway disturb when will I go overnight party wif her or plan a holiday in Thailand together.....
Anyway what do u advice? should I try for ONS on her?? THIS IS BESIDE THE POINT.
i know i know...but at least better than every day in the office or workplaceOriginally posted by Demolition:I really don't understand why so many guys like to peep under-skirts, "zao geng" and "long kang" etc.....
What is the point of seeing it but can't play with it?
Waste of time and eye power lah....
Originally posted by euphratis:That BF is me ! u ...... tomorrow I no allow her to work at your office already. Its back to Geylang for her
Kinky........Originally posted by :Some girls already do wear briefs instead of panties...
So if it happens to a couple of you girls, you all can gang up and do not allow the guy to take advantage and lock your drawers or do not keep these things in the drawers. You can highlight this to your manager together or HR. If nothing happens, then perhaps you can consider leaving the job cause these people who can protect you are not doing so and/or are also part of the game. ie, that guy might hold some important role and they cannot take action against him and they rather waste you instead (get the drift?).Originally posted by Sassy _Gal:in our office have this perverted co-worker ... who likes to peep under our skirts ...
Probably he need to use!Originally posted by Troy437:Pervert cum Thief ah??
Use the most primative method we learn since school days to prevent theft...write ur name on ur things....
Originally posted by Sassy _Gal:sickening guy!! if at least he is cute still feel flattered but this guy fat and nerdy ...
yar lor....everytime in bus and train hor...those opp sexOriginally posted by boy in blues:if he's cute instead of fat&nerdy, he wun need to peep right? unfortunately for him, this' about as close as he's gonna get to a gal. the poor thang
Originally posted by 'm back:yar lor....everytime in bus and train hor...those opp sex
who always touch you 1 are either ga ysor les (if same sex), or ugly old ones (if opp sex).
frustrated but somtimes i really pity them having to do such stuffs
deprived freaks![]()