now i know why the "it" exchange with me.. i supposed to be an elephant.. and "it" a man.. now "it" is an elephant and now me a man,,Originally posted by kiri:sorry ah... I have no personal experience. Cannot help you
you think too much... go and sleep wake up then wont feel like to die liao.Originally posted by nightyoung:How it feels like to die??
izzit like sleeping???
where has my great great great grandma nd grandpa gone??
where has my unclee gone?
where?
why heaven is so cure.. arrange human to be together and torn them apart
if i know i rather dun want to be human anymore

Is that the same as the Tibetan Book of the Dead?Originally posted by Fluffy.white.sheeP:read
The Tibetian Book of Living and Dying
it's written in there but it's up to u to believe it or not.
Tibetan Book of the Dead???Originally posted by men_@_arms:Is that the same as the Tibetan Book of the Dead?
they all decompose and become fertilizer liao. next time u see a tree growing where they were buried, dont forget to pay your respects. the tree probably contains molecules from your grandma's body.Originally posted by nightyoung:How it feels like to die??
izzit like sleeping???
where has my great great great grandma nd grandpa gone??
where has my unclee gone?
where?
Originally posted by amuletgurl:WAH LAU~~~~
The pics almost got me in trouble as i opened this page when im in a public library wif so many ppl passing by![]()
coz the patients are too weak or not even concious when they die, so they cant scream.Originally posted by amuletgurl:ah yar,i believe its painless ...........no pain lar
u c.....u ever c or hear any patients screaming b4 they die????no right????hehehe
Wes Brown trying to show him the good things in life, so he dont concern himself too much with negative thinking (dying).Originally posted by beavan:wah seh the pictures in the wrong topic lorh