My gal only want me to masturbate her.Originally posted by fanseen:girls, do u masterbate? how do u masterbate? or does any of your gf masterbates?
Use my finger lor...Originally posted by fanseen:how do u masterbate your girl? lol...
Psychologically speaking, to call yourself Jason Bourne, you must be ugly and quite a failure but aspire to be like this onscreen character.Originally posted by Jason Bourne:My gal only want me to masturbate her.![]()
And pray tell who are you? We are on the subject of masturbation here. If you got nothing to contribute, shut your %$&*ing mouth.Originally posted by 887:Psychologically speaking, to call yourself Jason Bourne, you must be ugly and quite a failure but aspire to be like this onscreen character.
Now, do you know why your gf only want you to masturbate her? She can't stand the thought of you inside her lah!
eeeeeeee... y r u so bitter wan? haven't been laid for a while ah?Originally posted by 887:Psychologically speaking, to call yourself Jason Bourne, you must be ugly and quite a failure but aspire to be like this onscreen character. Now, do you know why your gf only want you to masturbate her? She can't stand the thought of you inside her lah!
~~meow~~Originally posted by sleepycat:eeeeeeee... y r u so bitter wan? haven't been laid for a while ah?
i loOove my vibrator![]()
My gal prefers my finger to a vibrator. I makes her wet and wild everytime.Originally posted by sleepycat:eeeeeeee... y r u so bitter wan? haven't been laid for a while ah?
k lah k lah.. 4given 4given lah.. dun eat too full next time k.. chillzzz lahOriginally posted by 887:ha ha.. i like your style. merely teasing. eat full too free...
u reply to d wrong topic liao...Originally posted by 'm back:use a bull dozer and run it all over urself....this what i call mast turdatetion
use tongue...then when it gets really high...she ask for insertion to get hot...Originally posted by Jason Bourne:Use my finger lor...![]()
do all girls have vibrators?Originally posted by sleepycat:eeeeeeee... y r u so bitter wan? haven't been laid for a while ah?
Well, tongue cannot reach places where the finger can.Originally posted by euphratis:use tongue...then when it gets really high...she ask for insertion to get hot...![]()
french kiss wif pu$$y...Originally posted by Jason Bourne:Well, tongue cannot reach places where the finger can.![]()
Well, finger is more flexible. It can reach certain areas inside.Originally posted by euphratis:french kiss wif pu$$y...
is finger longer...but dick better....
I don't have one....... don't think i ever will.. hahaha!Originally posted by the.raven:do all girls have vibrators?![]()