maybe she thinks u got STDOriginally posted by bangzi:yesteryday i went daimaru to buy condom
i go n pay and hope the casheir will hury up coz the q got a lot of ppl
then she hold the condom box up hi and look n frown
then all behind can see
then when i pay her she die die cannot touch my fiinger
she carefuly touch only the money
then when she return my coin she cannot put in my hand
must put on the cashier
then she never even wrap in plastic bag!!!!!!!
she put the condom box on cashier n xpect mi to juz take n walk
knnbcb
i wanna f the bitch
30+ onyl
i think she never bang before so jealous
lolOriginally posted by the.raven:maybe she thinks u got STD
u siao ar? Daimaru? U go all e way to Japan to buy condom ar? All e Daimaru outlets in Singapore closed dwn a few years ago liao! Wake up lah!Originally posted by bangzi:yesteryday i went daimaru to buy condom
i go n pay and hope the casheir will hury up coz the q got a lot of ppl
then she hold the condom box up hi and look n frown
then all behind can see
then when i pay her she die die cannot touch my fiinger
she carefuly touch only the money
then when she return my coin she cannot put in my hand
must put on the cashier
then she never even wrap in plastic bag!!!!!!!
she put the condom box on cashier n xpect mi to juz take n walk
knnbcb
i wanna f the bitch
30+ onyl
i think she never bang before so jealous
HahaOriginally posted by contact_thatslife:u siao ar? Daimaru? U go all e way to Japan to buy condom ar? All e Daimaru outlets in Singapore closed dwn a few years ago liao! Wake up lah!
Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Haha![]()
ya lor.... wat a makeup story.....Originally posted by contact_thatslife:u siao ar? Daimaru? U go all e way to Japan to buy condom ar? All e Daimaru outlets in Singapore closed dwn a few years ago liao! Wake up lah!
+1Originally posted by watah:what if... u open the condom and u see the condom inside got sperm...
Originally posted by bangzi:Good Choice! Okamoto 'Gentle Breeze" also quite good.
i buy okamoto rose condom
lolOriginally posted by sg1987:you can't blame the cashier lady who is so old-fashion and narrow minded right? I believe she looks ugly or average look right??
Wow den almost the whole singapore men kena STD liao... Stupid cashier, old virgin, lao chu nyuOriginally posted by the.raven:maybe she thinks u got STD
Or the condom has 2 openings (at both ends)Originally posted by watah:what if... u open the condom and u see the condom inside got sperm...