Wont it be better off NOT using it???Originally posted by ditzy:Cut a hole in it.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Cut a hole in it.![]()
you must be using the condom wrongly or something. whoa penis inside got pressure, sekali later reach critical pressure and the whole penis explode or something.Originally posted by bangzi:when ever i wear condom for sex i don like
coz when i cum the condom prevent the sperm coming out
then it feel like got reversed presure
like my balls going to explode
k lah not so serious but got the feeling like sperm cannot come out
when i dun use condom i feel very free
can cum easily
do u all haf this prob
Originally posted by Ayukat:2 or 3 years ago, I was talking my friend a joke what if some crazy guy having sex, suddenly his penis explode, then the balls fly out and stuck on the girls nose...Then both of them die... HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!![]()
pull a empty space infront no use de.. if the gal not wet also jialat. the whole condom pull against the Pnis wah the feeling zi tao low de loOriginally posted by 'm back:
should read the instructions.
always press and hold the tip of the condom before unfolding the ring of the material up the length of ur pen is. that will create some space for ur ejaculated sperms. conmmon sense
when removing the rubber sheathe from your pen is, always hold by the ring end of the con dom before you withdraw from your partner to prevent any
possible spills of semens into her vagina.![]()
doing it with condom not shiok enoughOriginally posted by mistyblue:Buy condom got problem
Use condom got issue
Conclusion:
Its not the condom....
ain't safe... it's like buyin lottery... u jus might be so lucky & strike jackpot...Originally posted by XpengX:don't use loh. use withdrawal method.
can't be wahOriginally posted by Possum:Didn't they tell you NEVER to wrap the condom over your testicles?! No wonder you felt some pressure...
Bring it on!!
aiyo condom 4 safe se xnad prevent pregnancyOriginally posted by KeN3:ain't safe... it's like buyin lottery... u jus might be so lucky & strike jackpot...![]()
Well with PCs its Intel inside...Originally posted by mistyblue:Buy condom got problem
Use condom got issue
Conclusion:
Its not the condom....