huh?Originally posted by skeujin:ok ok .. jason will b getg my cheque soon... he can treat it as a cheapo bday gift....![]()
aiyo i forgot its bank transfer... im lousy w such stuf.... il get da sao to do for me lah...Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
u sending cheq ah?
lol talk about side tracking ...Originally posted by skeujin:aiyo i forgot its bank transfer... im lousy w such stuf.... il get da sao to do for me lah...![]()
who wat whr?Originally posted by meander:lol talk about side tracking ...![]()
Mayb u should try some dating website rather than here which i believe will give u better response....Originally posted by looking:I'll admit I'm not very well versed in this so I decided to try here. Would appreciate it if you helped me by telling me where else I can look? I'm not trying to 'victimize' them. Am just wanting new experiences in life, and searching for a temporary change in the direction I'm used to. Just someone who is interested in excitement and change. I don't know the nook and corners so I decided to try starting here.
sure u can find women here. don't expect to get laid so easily just by mentioning your age. tell us your height , wt, tool size, interest, past experience... hey, advertise yourself a bit lah! will you consider 3some or a male partner??? tell already then can kaisiao to you accordingly... so tell tell tell... if tuaki sure can get many many one..Originally posted by looking:direct me to where i can look for the woman
oops.. didn't know u moderator leh.. killjoy. wrong forum then don't response lor..Originally posted by shandower:Wrong forum.![]()

I wonder really... if there is a problem with you....Originally posted by looking:so where do I go to find the woman I'm searching for? I intend to treat her right and not be a mean pr*ck about it. So yeah I'm sincere and would really want to look for a quick short term thing
Well saidOriginally posted by skeujin:ok let stat this anew...
since yr a noob... read the other posts here in BAR.. nuthg serious gets tokd about here.. everythg gets sidetracked n every1 gets flamed...
tts y this is the number 1 forum in SGFORUMS!!!!!!
Wow you are new to Bar indeed.Originally posted by 887:oops.. didn't know u moderator leh.. killjoy. wrong forum then don't response lor..![]()