MastectomyOriginally posted by MiCh-:when will u start mast urself?
bravo to the topic starter.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:MastectomyWhen you have brea_st cancer, lor. But this is no laughing matter, leh.....I think brea_st cancer is one of the top 5 killers in Singapore and the world today.
Just like to take this opportunity to do a little community service and make all woman aware of this. Thank you MiCh-.
oh i cOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:MastectomyWhen you have brea_st cancer, lor. But this is no laughing matter, leh.....I think brea_st cancer is one of the top 5 killers in Singapore and the world today.
Just like to take this opportunity to do a little community service and make all woman aware of this. Thank you MiCh-.
still informative.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Aiyoh....I forgot this is the Bar. Are you talking about masturb*****? Sorry, hor.....wrong number![]()
Thanks.....I am always glad to help keep people informed...Originally posted by kopiosatu:still informative.![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Mast cells releases histamines...the cause of inflammatory reactions
when? when u suddenly feel that u cant control anymore and need to relieve the tension.Originally posted by MiCh-:when will u start mast urself?
type mast cells on internet and u will know moreOriginally posted by beavan:![]()