working, cant sleep lah.Originally posted by Estee:go and sleep.
then come here crap crap crap lor..... since working liao..... it's pretty restricted liao dun u think.....Originally posted by miumiu:working, cant sleep lah.
find the pic (it mus be hosted on the web)Originally posted by miumiu:FireIce, how to pase picture?
try mastubating it does wonders !Originally posted by miumiu:Maybe bcs of the heavy rain, feel moody today....
What would you do when you feel moondy? how to get out of this mood?
i blast my radio...Originally posted by miumiu:Maybe bcs of the heavy rain, feel moody today....
My goodness...Originally posted by Smicer:try mastubating it does wonders !![]()
It's not often that I would be moody... Probably placing me among the BUSY crowds or somewhere VERY QUIET...Originally posted by miumiu:Maybe bcs of the heavy rain, feel moody today....
Devote all your heart, mind, soul and energy to work ...Originally posted by miumiu:Maybe bcs of the heavy rain, feel moody today....
Listen to some good music that can change your moodOriginally posted by miumiu:Maybe bcs of the heavy rain, feel moody today....
FireIce, thanks. Maybe poste picture will make me out of moody.Originally posted by FireIce:....
if ok, submit~
haha,Originally posted by icyprincess:i go find ppl that i can talk to then complain to em, then have em 'sayang' me for a while..then shud be okie again
i.c.y
I no need to devote my heart, mind and sou to my work. how?Originally posted by Kismet:Devote all your heart, mind, soul and energy to work ...
After that, you will be too tired to be moody ...![]()
can not lah, my colleagues will know i have nothing to do, haha.Originally posted by Coffee_O:Usually if i moody i go find chio bu colleagues to talk to..then after awhile should be fine liao....he he he![]()