i'll willingly let her kill me with those claws anytime very nice[/b]
wow~Mesmerizing!!!Originally posted by homerun:Me knw this is Yi Tian Tu Long Ji thread but i find this actress more chio after watching the latest "The Demi Gods and Semi Devils".
dat little opening u oso shiok. alamak........ have bigger ambitions can anot?Originally posted by usck:she chio!! can see opening in the gu dai dress![]()
She's Liu Yufei? Acting as Wong Yuyan. Duan Yu saw a statue like her and he kowtowed ok.Originally posted by homerun:Me knw this is Yi Tian Tu Long Ji thread but i find this actress more chio after watching the latest "The Demi Gods and Semi Devils".
she looks a bit like a younger gong li.Originally posted by Icemoon:She's Liu Yufei? Acting as Wong Yuyan. Duan Yu saw a statue like her and he kowtowed ok.![]()
ya.... u r rite. She is a ABC. Heard she is only 15 when filming that show.Originally posted by Icemoon:She's Liu Yufei? Acting as Wong Yuyan. Duan Yu saw a statue like her and he kowtowed ok.![]()
Rubbish. Yang Guo that time Zhang Sanfeng only a child. Now he 100 years old liao, how can yang jie jie be the daughter?Originally posted by y2kwhitelove:no, l think the yang jie jie the prettiest. Her eyes can seduce people. she is yang guo and xiao long nu daughter.