Originally posted by Gandalf.:"ai sio gan mai?"
better not, u'll kenna piak piak on you a55. moreover what if she gets pregnant? u teenagers are damn bl00dy fertile, always think wun happen, then u'll end up getting knocked up. be safe. dun have sex. u cant afford the consequences. more kids nowadays getting STDs. your teacher never taught you?? picture a rotten d.i.c.k. now, do u want that? ur better jerking off man.Originally posted by blackevil_200:how how to ask a gal 4 sex when both of us r 14?
u backside very itchy ?Originally posted by blackevil_200:how how to ask a gal 4 sex when both of us r 14?
Originally posted by sleepycat:14 yrs old ok wat? quite common liaoz leh
...... sex with a 14 yr-old gal is [b]illegal.
you dun want to bear d unpleasant consequences + complications..
go.. play sports or shower..[/b]
i piece of advise for u. slow and steady. my men just told me the other day that women are easy to pls. i dunno how true. go find out.Originally posted by blackevil_200:realli mah i onli a bit dirty they call me sex god liao some of the gal dunnoe how to do sex how u expect them to do this kinda of thing?
I really can't understand you at all. But I can very safely tell you that you're not a sex god.Originally posted by blackevil_200:realli mah i onli a bit dirty they call me sex god liao some of the gal dunnoe how to do sex how u expect them to do this kinda of thing?
please... in Singapore, the legal age of consent for sexual activity is sixteen (16) years.Originally posted by Dodobirdie:14 yrs old ok wat? quite common liaoz leh![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:yah i noe. the legal age for women is 16.
please... in Singapore, the legal age of consent for sexual activity is sixteen (16) years.
blackevil_200, do check this out: [b]Click here.
if d girl or d girl's parents are upset later & decide to do anything agst you, whether d girl has consented anot, you'll never stop regretting how you allow your penis to think for your future.
goOo chillzzz lah... & you'll grow up one day..![]()
Whether or not it's common, does not condone it, nor does it make it anymore acceptable. If I say shoplifting is very common, is it acceptable? You're breaking the law both ways. Is it any different? Shoplifting is a sin, isn't sex before marriage a sin too?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:i'm just saying that is common for girls to lose it when they are 14 now. serious. my boys come and tell me lots of stuff and i have to keep telling me to dun tell me. and 1 gf of mine became a nypho after she lost it...when???14yrs old.
okok....i give up...i said that it was common...i never said that i encouraged it or think that its rite...Originally posted by glorfindel:Whether or not it's common, does not condone it, nor does it make it anymore acceptable. If I say shoplifting is very common, is it acceptable? You're breaking the law both ways. Is it any different? Shoplifting is a sin, isn't sex before marriage a sin too?
It's not whether you're a prude or whatever, but the act itself, is more than often not regretted by the girl afterwards. So if you really like the girl, don't sleep with her, and if you don't like the girl, what on earth are you even doing with her?!
give u another p-word.............. PATIENCE, young horny dude..Originally posted by blackevil_200:power