Could it be possible that his wife actually already had 'fun' in Canada, but felt sorry for foruman?Originally posted by beavan:good for you,at least now u know for sure that ur wife misses u and was faithful throughout the period of time she was away
Delicious~~~Originally posted by forum_man:Hi ppl, long time no post liao...today my wife arrived back from her biz trip to canada...and she super horny lor...2 weeks never have sex with me liao and straight after i pick her from airport to home, after bath we made out liao...
Think due to long time never had sex she is super duper horny...caress awhile, poke my finger in and her fluid all GUSH out lor...like tap water like that...white creamy liquid all flow out non-stop...once she orgasm and the fluid squirt onto my face....really large volume man...
and we made love for 3 times within a good 4 hours...nearly KO...
just wondering if you guys have the same experience as me, like you long time nv touch your gf and once have sex all her liquid squirt out one...
SAY!
ya man...anyways,hahaha,forum_man will be known for that bedding 2 sis storyOriginally posted by supercharger:Errr isnt she your GF and you are also sleeping with her sister??? how come now she is wife and not your GF anymore???![]()
I tot u say u got a gf with a pretty sister? how come now suddenly got married??? wat happened to your storyline??? doesnt seems to tally at all leh.Originally posted by forum_man:Hi ppl, long time no post liao...today my wife arrived back from her biz trip to canada...and she super horny lor...2 weeks never have sex with me liao and straight after i pick her from airport to home, after bath we made out liao...
Think due to long time never had sex she is super duper horny...caress awhile, poke my finger in and her fluid all GUSH out lor...like tap water like that...white creamy liquid all flow out non-stop...once she orgasm and the fluid squirt onto my face....really large volume man...
and we made love for 3 times within a good 4 hours...nearly KO...
just wondering if you guys have the same experience as me, like you long time nv touch your gf and once have sex all her liquid squirt out one...
SAY!
girl, i think his wife must be the black octopus cos white octopus squit black liquid so i guess black octopus squit white liquid ? heheheOriginally posted by amuletgurl:y forum_man describe her "wife" like octopus 1??
think so too. u know how big's the afro american? stick your elbow out!!Originally posted by cooleo:Could it be possible that his wife actually already had 'fun' in Canada, but felt sorry for foruman?
Hello guys, dun you all call your gf, i mean those longer into relation one Lao Po (wife)...aiyo...i can also call my gf's sis my Xiao Lao Po...Originally posted by zheshi:...... That Funny...u have a Wife ? , A Gf and your gf's Sister As your GF..Are u dreaming boi?
Words in the forum cannot be trusted 100%Originally posted by vroomvroom:see lah forum_man
u let the cat out already lah
sometime wife sometime girlfriend...
ppl know u dua kang alr lah..
as long as its entertaining, then its OK for meOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Words in the forum cannot be trusted 100%
My encounter very entertaining meh...then i must charge money liao...hahaOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:as long as its entertaining, then its OK for me![]()
wa kao... must modify to "entertaining and FREE" so people don't get the wrong ideaOriginally posted by forum_man:My encounter very entertaining meh...then i must charge money liao...haha