for personal consumption nia....paisay....how can i show u her pinkish nipples and long hair with slender legs? seow is it? once showed, i will never have chance to take more leow....right or not? whahahahaaaOriginally posted by deli_1971:show us the jpg n avi![]()
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:for personal consumption nia....paisay....how can i show u her pinkish nipples and long hair with slender legs? seow is it? once showed, i will never have chance to take more leow....right or not? whahahahaaa
take me as pinnochio lor.....Originally posted by SGpork:no face....as if she know?
i notice ur nose getting longer..![]()
wah seh!! shoik huh!! lolOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:I finally taken AVI and JPG photos of my girlfriend (with consent).......while we were doing doggie at Fragrance Hotel room 205 last Saturday..................right hand holding digital cam, left hand on her left butt ... bang all the way so fast until i withdrew and shot my load onto her arched smooth back....also kena the back of her neck........afterward we watched the AVI just for reviewing......so shiok...!!!! it was my first attempt........it is not easy........
who has this experience....SHARE and SAY!!!!![]()
cannot la......her figures quite steamy hot.......our next adventure is to use Sony Camcorder to film ... purpose:- to watch n review n refine our movements and skill sets....Originally posted by contact_thatslife:shw lah....say until so exciting but keep e pics all 4 urself...so selfish.![]()
Keep the files safely.... then if she want to breakup with you. Use it to blackmail her and extort money from her.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:I finally taken AVI and JPG photos of my girlfriend (with consent).......while we were doing doggie at Fragrance Hotel room 205 last Saturday..................right hand holding digital cam, left hand on her left butt ... bang all the way so fast until i withdrew and shot my load onto her arched smooth back....also kena the back of her neck........afterward we watched the AVI just for reviewing......so shiok...!!!! it was my first attempt........it is not easy........
who has this experience....SHARE and SAY!!!!![]()
FireIce...u must have tried that b4.....see beh understanding.....because it was my first project, i a bit chuah.....so inevitably a little bit shaky........Originally posted by FireIce:is the video as shaky as blair witch project???
Next time use tripod lah.Originally posted by FireIce:is the video as shaky as blair witch project???