Yup i heard tt too.. I oso hear gals wif hairy arm v v chio one.. haha...Originally posted by shandower:I heard that hairy gals are hornier.![]()
me alsoOriginally posted by hiddengal:Yup i heard tt too.. I oso hear gals wif hairy arm v v chio one.. haha...![]()
Originally posted by amuletgurl:me also,i hope its not true otherwise im gonna wish to be hairer than i m now
no leh..i got hairy arm but not chio haha...i wan to shave my arms but last time my mom wun let me..she said later my arm will become very coarse..Originally posted by hiddengal:Yup i heard tt too.. I oso hear gals wif hairy arm v v chio one.. haha...![]()
Uh uh... Dun shave... I think u'll regret... My fren used to prick mi when she brush her hands agains mine.. haha...Originally posted by icyprincess:no leh..i got hairy arm but not chio haha...i wan to shave my arms but last time my mom wun let me..she said later my arm will become very coarse..
i.c.y
.Originally posted by Illustrious:Got hair = hornier nv hear b4
but heard the thinner the person is = hornier
use veet...Originally posted by icyprincess:no leh..i got hairy arm but not chio haha...i wan to shave my arms but last time my mom wun let me..she said later my arm will become very coarse..
i.c.y
some guys say hairy arms sexy, is tat so???Originally posted by shandower:I heard that hairy gals are hornier.![]()
my hair slightly curly. den i VERY horny lehx.Originally posted by 101wish:i hav heard tat ppl who hav curly hair tend to be more horny- izzit true?? i got one frd is lik tat![]()