iwhat do you mean?Originally posted by 101wish:depends on his type, i mean if he's lik most angmoh style maybe i dun mind, but if someone is nt, then different story..
Respond in turn...surely not stand there like statue right?Originally posted by The Hobbit:1) hug you on seeing you
2) kiss you on the cheeks on seeing you
3) talk to you on the bus
What's your reactions?
shoot himOriginally posted by The Hobbit:1) hug you on seeing you
What's your reactions?
i mean if tat person behaves lik angmoh, idun mind he hug me when seeing me, etc, then he is nt then, i wil feel weird lorOriginally posted by The Hobbit:iwhat do you mean?
lolOriginally posted by 101wish:i mean if tat person behaves lik angmoh, idun mind he hug me when seeing me, etc, then he is nt then, i wil feel weird lor
if the girl is v.chio, then my reaction will be a smug smile.Originally posted by The Hobbit:1) hug you on seeing you
What's your reactions?
that's no big deal... besides i was brought up like thatOriginally posted by The Hobbit:1) hug you on seeing you
What's your reactions?
What's wrong with that...?Originally posted by The Hobbit:1) hug you on seeing you
What's your reactions?
okOriginally posted by Devil1976:What's wrong with that...?
I still remember this ang mo guy who just casually chatted with me while we were in a queue for movie tickets... And nope... Don't think he's a gay?
I think I used to do things like that at times... Just that most of the time people just brushed me off with a few lines or looked at me in total bewared eyes... Alas... So nowadays hardly do that anymore... If ever...?![]()
It's uncommon here so people tend to think you're up to no good or something if you suddenly chat them up.Originally posted by Devil1976:What's wrong with that...?
I still remember this ang mo guy who just casually chatted with me while we were in a queue for movie tickets... And nope... Don't think he's a gay?
I think I used to do things like that at times... Just that most of the time people just brushed me off with a few lines or looked at me in total bewared eyes... Alas... So nowadays hardly do that anymore... If ever...?![]()
Call IMH...or call police...molest.Originally posted by The Hobbit:1) hug you on seeing you
What's your reactions?
Yeah... Cultural difference..?Originally posted by pie:It's uncommon here so people tend to think you're up to no good or something if you suddenly chat them up.
maybeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... Cultural difference..?
My USA relative do this to to me all the time.Originally posted by The Hobbit:1) hug you on seeing you
What's your reactions?