I had when I was like 13 to 14 years old, after that no more liaoz.Originally posted by forum_man:I believe most guys had ever experienced wet dreams before right, i had too during my younger days and the feeling is really shiok...it is really different from the cumming sensation of masturbation and sex...really shiok, in the midst of your sleep and cum...
Sad to say, we cant really control wet dreams, you want to extend the sensation also difficult becoz once you regain your conscious (awaken), the cumming will stop one...
wondering is there any methods that you guys would suggest that can make wet dreams come as and when we like....that will be wonderful !
ermmm...after the word to cannot be past tense right? my primary school teacher teach me wan...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Arr you didnt read my book er?
You can get it at amazon
Its called 'Beginners Guide to Enforced Wet Dreams'![]()
The word "enforced" is not a verb lah, so can use lor.Originally posted by windjammer:ermmm...after the word to cannot be past tense right? my primary school teacher teach me wan...![]()
Originally posted by windjammer:ermmm...after the word to cannot be past tense right? my primary school teacher teach me wan...![]()
I dun need to control them...Originally posted by forum_man:Sad to say, we cant really control wet dreams, you want to extend the sensation also difficult becoz once you regain your conscious (awaken), the cumming will stop one...