Some guy no money to buy bra for his gf lah act as a trans then stole it forgot to bring home lahOriginally posted by RaTtY81:saw 1 bra in a male toilet... who's isit????![]()
cross dresser ar??Originally posted by RaTtY81:saw 1 bra in a male toilet... who's isit????![]()
luckily I never met b4Originally posted by forum_man:Wonder if you all ever had such exp...sometimes go to public toilets at shopping centre, i tend to see some suspicious guy standing by urinal, those standalone one...and then they start looking around and "urintae" for a long time, their behaviour are just so irritating...i knew they are gays trying to masturbate to handsome guys walking in...but damn it, cant they do it at home, sometimes really feel like bashing them...
Anyone had such encounters before also
i met quite a few.. very scared....Originally posted by forum_man:Wonder if you all ever had such exp...sometimes go to public toilets at shopping centre, i tend to see some suspicious guy standing by urinal, those standalone one...and then they start looking around and "urintae" for a long time, their behaviour are just so irritating...i knew they are gays trying to masturbate to handsome guys walking in...but damn it, cant they do it at home, sometimes really feel like bashing them...
no...i never kena from them before but i arrested them before...kekekekeOriginally posted by rongshao85:omg.. how u know this? u tio before??![]()
Who u think u r? Jacky Chan? ... physical assult carry a sentance of 10 years plus 24 canes.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:... the other day when one such people watched mine, i punched him with a powerful swing of the back of my fist into his face flatting his left side....
1 or 2 encounters...Originally posted by forum_man:Wonder if you all ever had such exp...sometimes go to public toilets at shopping centre, i tend to see some suspicious guy standing by urinal, those standalone one...and then they start looking around and "urintae" for a long time, their behaviour are just so irritating...i knew they are gays trying to masturbate to handsome guys walking in...but damn it, cant they do it at home, sometimes really feel like bashing them...
u mata? serious ornt? or juz dreaming nia..hahaOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:no...i never kena from them before but i arrested them before...kekekeke
ifyou using cubicle,don't forget to lock the door! who's know there are horny and strong guy kicking and locking the cubicle door, sodomised you from behind. terrible to think what happen next.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:that's why never never never use urinal to pee.....always use cubicle to pee......but be careful of those toilet roll holder.....those gays are smart enough to remove those holders from the partition leaving holes (for screws) and they can peek at you urinating from next cubicle.....disgusting right??? the best way is to poke through the peeping hole with a needle.....
stereotyping ah?Originally posted by superspecies:usually those ppl with wandering eyes in toilet r 20-35yrs old gay chinese male