i eat oso still so skinny likew bone how...Originally posted by A-c-i-D:go eat more..![]()
ix shen got big chest and big biceps anot?Originally posted by FireIce:check out ix shen
and vincent ng
tay ping hui used to be quite fit one
now getting plump liao
hey really u noe can see all the guitar strings when i take off my shirt want to get fat also cannotOriginally posted by MooKu:Hahahahahahah can play guitar!
Not laughing at you, but laughing at your description. It's quite ticklish.
I remember when Ix Shen was crowned the Star Search winner, my impression of him was quite blur-blur.
thats why tay ping hui went for expressions wat.Originally posted by FireIce:check out ix shen
and vincent ng
tay ping hui used to be quite fit one
now getting plump liao
Don't put yourself under too much stress lar.Originally posted by Playstation 2:hey really u noe can see all the guitar strings when i take off my shirt want to get fat also cannot
No leh... Muscles how to become fats? They will becum flabby nia. But maintaining should be easier...no need to go gym so frequently.Originally posted by FireIce:once u stop training or did not maintain
all those bulges will become fats and saggy saggy......
when u become old liao they will even be wrinkled!
Shit, you probably has some medical condition, go see doctor.Originally posted by Playstation 2:hey really u noe can see all the guitar strings when i take off my shirt want to get fat also cannot
u try this and most probably u will be losing more weight than u gain..Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Justine<3 - The Most Wonderful Breakfast: "special milk would be chock full of protein"
Go ask Justine if she can spare some....
:juskiddin