how "small" is that token of appreciation and what type of girls are available?Originally posted by nypsteven:Ok, i know $$$ can do wonderful... hear from my friend that he actually use money to buy $ex.... the case goes like this
he's in 30+ and unmarried, probably becos of high expectations.... so he advertised on some websites looking for someone to have a deal... regular $ex in exchange of a "small" token of appreciation.......
felt sad and excited cos u can regular "outings" wif no string attached.. he told me that his friend taught him this as he felt empty at times and didnt know wat to do....
will u do it if u are in ur 30+ and unmarried??
To FireIcE & the person who always say" u should go killed urselves": ur opinions are not required
who is the person?Originally posted by nypsteven:To FireIcE & the person who always say" u should go killed urselves": ur opinions are not required
is it me? can it be? maybe?Originally posted by FireIce:who is the person?
should be kill not killed.Originally posted by nypsteven:Ok, i know $$$ can do wonderful... hear from my friend that he actually use money to buy $ex.... the case goes like this
he's in 30+ and unmarried, probably becos of high expectations.... so he advertised on some websites looking for someone to have a deal... regular $ex in exchange of a "small" token of appreciation.......
felt sad and excited cos u can regular "outings" wif no string attached.. he told me that his friend taught him this as he felt empty at times and didnt know wat to do....
To FireIcE & the person who always say" u should go killed urselves": ur opinions are not required
which in turn, should be urself and not urselves.Originally posted by the.raven:should be kill not killed.
i am 30+, rich, handsome, staying in big house, driving big car but i am still unmarried and further more still a virgin leh.Originally posted by nypsteven:Ok, i know $$$ can do wonderful... hear from my friend that he actually use money to buy $ex.... the case goes like this
then u got gf or not lah???Originally posted by alf6901:i am 30+, rich, handsome, staying in big house, driving big car but i am still unmarried and further more still a virgin leh.
i wont advertise on website cos very pai seh leh.
dont have leh.. u wanna recommend?Originally posted by ahmike:then u got gf or not lah???![]()
u mean u go outings just for sex thrills?Originally posted by Axelheat755:Join More Forum Outings lor
agree x 2! it takes two to party.Originally posted by beavan:hmm well if he has the cash to blow,why not?
To each their own....Originally posted by nypsteven:Ok, i know $$$ can do wonderful... hear from my friend that he actually use money to buy $ex.... the case goes like this
Chiobu gonna make a 'proposal'....?Originally posted by Axelheat755:Join More Forum Outings lor
sekali in the future no one dare to turn up for outing.Originally posted by Devil1976:Chiobu gonna make a 'proposal'....?![]()
Find and join in activities that can have lots of interaction.....meet new and different pplOriginally posted by nypsteven:will u do it if u are in ur 30+ and unmarried??
I totally agree to that and I strongly agree not to trick under aged girls...Originally posted by amuletgurl:heys,y not???his life,he can do any damn thing he wants
just dun trick under aged girls ar