We can never noe whether these men want white or black... unless u can read their mind...Originally posted by chihuahua:i always see alot of messages from men looking to make frenz on teletext pg 161-164...are these people really desperate or just want to make frenZ?![]()
ahaha...last time small...nth to do ma...den go browse through teletext lor..Originally posted by FireIce:u oso can see such msgs here.......![]()
think they divorced and separated...SAY!Originally posted by chihuahua:i always see alot of messages from men looking to make frenz on teletext pg 161-164...are these people really desperate or just want to make frenZ?![]()
Originally posted by 'm back:think they divorced and separated...SAY!![]()
U have a thing for divorced and separated issit?Originally posted by 'm back in here:heard that some of them pros are divorced and sepatrated...SAY!![]()
WTF! you very free read teletext until pg 161-164....Originally posted by chihuahua:i always see alot of messages from men looking to make frenz on teletext pg 161-164...are these people really desperate or just want to make frenZ?![]()
Ppl will find all ways and means to meet new pplOriginally posted by shandower:Desperate people are everywhere!![]()
not oni on teletext ppl who always pm u here wif those those funnie funnie msg hereOriginally posted by chihuahua:i always see alot of messages from men looking to make frenz on teletext pg 161-164...are these people really desperate or just want to make frenZ?![]()
haha my house open it quite often.....Originally posted by Kennerve:Eh, most of them are foreigners leh.. Gosh.. When was the last time i open teletext manz..![]()
lolz...no la...just happened to browse through ma...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:WTF! you very free read teletext until pg 161-164....![]()
Agreed! some of us are geniune...by the way JOlin 80 choiu or not?Originally posted by spumkins:I can understd when someones nick is like "JOlin 80".
Everone wants to be ur fren cos u think of Jolin Tsai
and ppl may think u are 24 this year...
Kindda get my drift.. we men are always desperate/ horny
call it wat u want.. but there are some of us who
really wanna make frens.