Originally posted by FireIce:guy yelling into fone: fark u~!
ger yell back: fark u too!!!!!!
why u wan to had sex with phone!!Originally posted by watdoido:tell u i am not liao... if i wnt i will go look liao still ask for wat... juz need tips on wat kind of things to say mah

Dont waste your time lah just go over to her place and make sure you please her.Originally posted by watdoido:No lah of cuz not... think i crazy ah... cuz my gf think its like quite interesting but i kinda shy mah... so dunno wat to say to turn her on that kinda of thing... so ask more exp pple like u lor
Not monk lah! Dont have to be so strict right?Originally posted by FireIce:mentally oredi breaking the rule..................![]()
Damn... ask her to join those adult live chat thing. can earn a living somemoreOriginally posted by watdoido:juz now she called me again... den again wnt me to tell her tat kind of stories... den again i so shy... now she quite pissed with me again... hiaz... dunno wat to say mah... my sexual imagination not as good as other guys mah.. hiaz... am i rare or am i weird...
since we are taught to make use of whatever resources we have, and porno is very available on the net.... suggest you watch some prono movie and write down what the guy does to the gal, from kiss to lick to poke... later tell you gf step by step what you will do to her, just like in the prono movie... hope tat helps!Originally posted by watdoido:juz now she called me again... den again wnt me to tell her tat kind of stories... den again i so shy... now she quite pissed with me again... hiaz... dunno wat to say mah... my sexual imagination not as good as other guys mah.. hiaz... am i rare or am i weird...