You are wrong! I got friends who wacked so many girls and still want their wives to be first hand stuff! WTF!!!!! Where got so many virgin?????Originally posted by Destinyapple:jus wanna ask..u guys keep say wun mind ur gf is a virgin..but wht if u urself is a virgin??will u still expect ur gf to be a virgin also??i believe most guys mind unless they are those hu make love with lots of gals already..
Still want first hand stuffs??? Bast**ds...Originally posted by sleepless_jun:You are wrong! I got friends who wacked so many girls and still want their wives to be first hand stuff! WTF!!!!! Where got so many virgin?????
who cares, furthermore why bother in the first place?Originally posted by Destinyapple:jus wanna ask..u guys keep say wun mind ur gf is a virgin..but wht if u urself is a virgin??will u still expect ur gf to be a virgin also??i believe most guys mind unless they are those hu make love with lots of gals already..
who say so,u cant teach that virgin partner meh??Originally posted by djjc_1:if you marry a virgin and then the sex is really bad, what can you do ?
you are stuck with bad sex forever - thats no good
many times i tried to teach my pet dog some tricks, but it never ever learns - sometimes the same for people.Originally posted by amuletgurl:who say so,u cant teach that virgin partner meh??![]()
i respect that opinion, but....Originally posted by pqr:test? people can be treated as good meh?
Also isn't sex supposed to be a intimate thing between couples?
preferable married who have commited to each other...
Sad to say, from my opinion that sex has been watered down to just pleasure without commitment nowadays.
ask them go Vietnam?Thailand and buy a virgin wife lor.........Originally posted by sleepless_jun:You are wrong! I got friends who wacked so many girls and still want their wives to be first hand stuff! WTF!!!!! Where got so many virgin?????
i found virgin but still haven't find dinosaur yet lehOriginally posted by Demolition:Where got so many virgin around?
Look for Dinosaur is easier than looking for virgin![]()
I wan virgin boyfren too!!!!!Originally posted by amuletgurl:i want a virgin bf!!!!![]()
Juz kiddingOriginally posted by sgFish:i found virgin but still haven't find dinosaur yet leh![]()
really ???Originally posted by amuletgurl:i want a virgin bf!!!!![]()