What an old chee bye poo bor with the chee bye mouth again. Nothing to add except sarcasm. If you don't know what she is talking about, you can keep your chee bye mouth shut.Originally posted by FireIce:felling?
comming?
solly leh, lao niang's english is bery bad, mm zai li gong simi lanjiao.....
not factory mah..mass production. each one is special and limited edition. sure u dun want ur husband's to look like anyone else'sOriginally posted by FireIce:then why god dun want make all males the lanjiaos the same size?
see lah.....now they like to compare......some feel inferior, some like to boast their size...............
Originally posted by z25x:What an old chee bye poo bor with the chee bye mouth again. Nothing to add except sarcasm. If you don't know what she is talking about, you can keep your chee bye mouth shut.
Originally posted by FireIce:felling?
comming?
solly leh, lao niang's english is bery bad, mm zai li gong simi lanjiao.....
u need to see the broader of the worldOriginally posted by vroomvroom:I would think even the most chor lor char bor dont talk like tt![]()
This is confusing, a man trapped inside a woman behind a woman's nick posting like a man but dresses like a woman.Originally posted by vroomvroom:![]()
U sure u r a gu niang (in chinese)??
I would think even the most chor lor char bor dont talk like tt![]()
Your real identity must be a man behind a woman nick.![]()
wah......similan........more cheem than topic-starter...........Originally posted by Nelstar:This is confusing, a man trapped inside a woman behind a woman's nick posting like a man but dresses like a woman.
I tell other ppl for what???Originally posted by FireIce:u need to see the broader of the world
yeah, watever, im a man......dun tell other ppl ok?
mueahhahahahaaOriginally posted by vroomvroom:I tell other ppl for what???
I wont tell one lah... i believe in cyber u talk like tt one lah..
in real life i dont think u talk to ppl in tt manner..
what L J C B simi rojak also can...i think only cyber lah..
I dont say u lah....I myself also talk chor in cyber and with my reservist mates... But In real daily life, how can talk like that? confirm boh standard.. dio boh???![]()

Yes, it is felling good to insert it deep then shoot.Originally posted by PertyLucy:isit felling good? if felling good is ok ithink but it no good right
no flamm pls