fireice u wan to talk can dun use religious pictures anot...can u bloody respect people's religion?Originally posted by FireIce:
hmmm, like dat not very nice leh..Originally posted by FireIce:
TaTS nothing wrong with this... Yeah some gal really look attractive when they r pregnant... Esp those modern looking young mom... Woot!Originally posted by Weirdo80:I am really attracted to pregnant girls...something about their round tummies and voluptous figures really turns me on...so much so that I'm not attracted to any unpregnant girls....
Am I weird? Anyone else has this problem? Any solution?
x2Originally posted by chunyong:hmmm, like dat not very nice leh..
haha this is the first time i see fireice post something that she shouldnt and get flamed...Originally posted by chihuahua:fireice u wan to talk can dun use religious pictures anot...can u bloody respect people's religion?

well its not the regular fetish that most people haveOriginally posted by Weirdo80:I am really attracted to pregnant girls...something about their round tummies and voluptous figures really turns me on...so much so that I'm not attracted to any unpregnant girls....
Am I weird? Anyone else has this problem? Any solution?
I dun find it funny or entertaining lor.... in fact she was very rude....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:x2what the point of the picture?