I've never heard of such Shit before(excuse the pun). better go see docOriginally posted by Weirdo80:I have this serious problem that seems to occur after doing sports eg running or cycling....there will be some orange-like fluid on my underwear (anal area) and it smells really bad, like faeces but it is too liquid. After a while, I had some pimples on the anus and when I exert the pimples will pop and stain my undies as well. Has anyone had this problem and what should I do?
still could be piles. read somewhere that it can occur either on the inside or the outside.Originally posted by Weirdo80:I dont think so coz I have no blood in the stools.....
Just this orange liquid....and the pimples....[/img]
dun anyhow say lah, anal don't cause that.Originally posted by FireIce:told ya dun do too much anal liao........
any how, see doc lah.....
Must take care...anus only got one.Originally posted by Weirdo80:Ok doctor confirmed that it is piles....also because of the piles, it is painful for me to wipe my anus after shitting....so left a bit of shit there which started to fester and cause the pimples.....he scraped my anal wall lining....felt like a big mosquito bite being scratched....yet painful at the same time...gave me antibiotics too
piles are generally genetically linked.....i have no pile....maybe because i use water to wash ass after s.h.i.t.t.i.n.g since young........Originally posted by the.raven:How does someone get piles?