Hmmm tat also a gd reason why they behave this way... If ppl nv keep on replying to their zao geng topic den they will stop posting zao geng incident. Its like demand n supply maybe...Originally posted by amuletgurl:dun say ppl like that lar,these ppl r just trying to be entertaining
No, not true that the angmo men dont look. from my experience, they dont just look they often stare! So please its not just the chinese would do this ok. In fact the chinese or asians are a little more discret they will catch a glance but many of the angmos that I know and have had the chance to observe will just stare! Remember sienfield? They had an episode where george and jerry were discussing about how to tell the other when they spotted a free show?? it was really funny but so true!Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I feel tat if singaporean go to such places, those ang moh will find us funny as why this particular chinese keep looking at them juz bcoz of some expose butt crack, cleavage, panties, protuding nipple etc...

No no. Quite the opposite in fact. In singapore if you look at girls, they call you "Bian Tai", not sure about the part where they will feel sexy or not.Originally posted by djjc_1:whats wrong with looking ?
i believe women like it when men look at them - it makes them feel sexy. if the woman catches me looking i dun care, just smile at her.
i like reading the zaogeng posts !!
Haha, ang moh got look meh? You've been to nude beach b4?Originally posted by supercharger:No, not true that the angmo men dont look. from my experience, they dont just look they often stare! So please its not just the chinese would do this ok. In fact the chinese or asians are a little more discret they will catch a glance but many of the angmos that I know and have had the chance to observe will just stare! Remember sienfield? They had an episode where george and jerry were discussing about how to tell the other when they spotted a free show?? it was really funny but so true!
Cannot larh........Originally posted by ditzy:SBSK, you can't get enough of them, no need to resort to provokation you know?![]()
If the next generation doesn't know the existence of sgforums, they won't be here to read and corrupt thier virgin minds.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Cannot larh........
Alot of dirty minds polluting our next generation!
Just imagine..these pple making each other HORNIER..
1 day....surely something will happen....
go play some sports lar
So How? How to clean up a dirty mind?Originally posted by ditzy:If the next generation doesn't know the existence of sgforums, they won't be here to read and corrupt thier virgin minds.![]()
You prefer young virgin minds get tainted by sex sex sex or senseless cock?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:So How? How to clean up a dirty mind?
Take bleach and pour into their brain aR?![]()
is it a dirty mind just because you think so ?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:How to clean up a dirty mind?
seow eh...u like to see ang mo gao's neh neh meh? i believe many of us here don't like to see what can be seen easily lor.....the thrill is seeing something u r forbidden to see..........Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Why?
In Australia, Europe , U.S.A , so easy to see women taking off bra,
any stuffs, so many nudist beach and stuffs , it was once mentioned
by so many pple and it is a well known fact everywhere.
In Singapore, I still wonder why 2004LANCER,i-am-twat , gets so desperate
to see gals who zao geng..and stuffs
Its so easy to go U.S.A , Europe, just go nudist beach and see until ur eyes drop.
And just go Sentosa Siloso beach , lotsa asian hot babes wearing bikini,
and you do not need to strain your eyes..
You all always aim to see gal's bra and stuffs, Don't You All Feel So Swaku?
1st time see boobs?
I don't understand , why you all get so excited looking at other "animals"
Humans beings are basically "animals" filled with "instinct and intelligence"
What's so good about looking at women all the time?
Don't you all go out and play sports and stuffs?
If you all like boobs so much , why not go do some like Harisu , the famous korean transexual?
No doubt, i know that sex is a taboo and forbidden fruit in singapore,
but by the way you all mention zaogeng and stuffs, who hasn't see zao-geng?
OVER more then FEW HUNDRED MILLION of ladies bathe everyday and it's a fact. You call that zao-geng as well?
So what you if you see ler? it's just clumps of fats.
Signing off with a splash of reality to bar pple,
SBSK 2004
forbidden? With 1 touch of the internet , my dear boyOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:seow eh...u like to see ang mo gao's neh neh meh? i believe many of us here don't like to see what can be seen easily lor.....the thrill is seeing something u r forbidden to see..........
so sad u have not attained this level of sexual pleasure........SAY!!!!!![]()
if i accidentally see, i just walk away , i might look , but i DON'T stare.Originally posted by ak0:then next time u happen to see a gal zhao geng pls make sure u dun look hoh...