Home
>
Bar
9U3$$ wH3r3 r d3Y?
cant0ger
12 Oct 04, 19:16
Ogbunwezeh
12 Oct 04, 19:17
wah ur title n words make me blur n confusing!
blueoasis
12 Oct 04, 19:21
guess who r u? is it
browniebaobao
12 Oct 04, 19:26
guess where are they? y leh? a family pic mah..
Ogbunwezeh
12 Oct 04, 20:38
Whats the motive behind guessing the place??
xavier1979
12 Oct 04, 20:41
At a very dark place?
Master -_-
12 Oct 04, 20:42
dbl o? can recognize the door sia
Kaczynski
12 Oct 04, 23:12
http://www.dbl-o.com/PartyPix/September%202004/30/IMG_1951.JPG
Just see where the source of the picture where its hosted loh...
Lonely^Driver
12 Oct 04, 23:46
And wad's the moral of the story of this pic???
DrAlpha
13 Oct 04, 15:12
Originally posted by Lonely^Driver:
And wad's the moral of the story of this pic???
i tink e moral of e pic is aunties and uncle goin double-o... this is onli wat i can tink of... but dbl-O also got retro hit song leh....
Demolition
13 Oct 04, 16:12
I see a pretty girl, a man, an aunty and uncle
The girl is pretty lor
Maybe they are one family going for out dinner
Si beh bo liao loh