Each lasting a duration no more than 3mins.Originally posted by sbst275:Me have a frequency of 3-4 per week hor...
Em... 20-25 mins horOriginally posted by ditzy:Each lasting a duration no more than 3mins.![]()
No... She hates condom, gets her irritated...Originally posted by beavan:oh wonderful...got wear condom not?![]()
Quote of the day.Originally posted by octega:Come come lets form a circle....y?.....tua kang.
Originally posted by octega:Come come lets form a circle....y?.....tua kang.
Sometimes got repeating in 1 night, but this is rare. It sometimes gets her uncomfortable as it is painful...Originally posted by queture:Mine is almost everynite. 5-6 times per week. and sometimes even more than once per day. Good training for endurance and timing... hehee.
-Learn new tricks and make Singaporean girls happy.
-Mate new girls and earn Singaporean money.
this kind should keep ard...then next time horny u know where to go already.Originally posted by fergie38:omg i went to sentosa last wk wif my bf his n my frens all our frens go swimming den bcoz i sprain my leg at the bridge on one of da beaches so he brought mi back to da chalet he piggy back mi lor den i sae after a good sleep maybe i will be beta den he sae ok lar he pretend to go out den i was asleep i tink....
he came bac bout 2 mins later n woke mi up n sae he want to F U K i no choice but to oso do lor he take off all my clothes even my g-string n bra w0w 1 st time he screw so hard man nvr use condoms summore ler scary he screw so hard untill i oso pain liaoz. i sae i dun want liao den he suk my Br E ast omfg .... n lick omg my fren came to da rm to get her tanning lotion lor she open da door wif da key(coz she pay) she saw us naked man......... shockin my bf want to her n push her on da bed n kiss her infront of mi siao he play 2 gals at one time .! but she enjoy i oso enjoy fukin wif him but my fren come liao i not shuang but i can't go coz i scare mi will threaten mi again. so i still stay there he suk each of our breast omg take turns ler den my fren chicken sial go n fuk him JEALOUS MI !!!! I gaf HER a hard tight slap she lyk veri embrassed N WORE MY CLOTHES ( in toilet) n went of omg wad a fukin experience i had i broke wif him but now got a new 1 haha
Good for youOriginally posted by fergie38:i oso enjoy fukin wif him but my fren come liao i