jialat lor....Originally posted by FireIce:is she that short that her eye-level is there?
although me not bery tall but me oni beo chest (chest hair)
give her what she wants lorOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:jialat lor....
how to handle her??
she so perverted jialat..
why am i always so suay??![]()
yah, give her the zipOriginally posted by InnoHippo:give her what she wants lor![]()
ya...lor...got perverted gals here..Originally posted by cyphercooll:hahaha ya i guess u r rite.. i'm also a women but i dunt y i'll also look at guys groin.... hmmm maybe to see if its big or huge or small...![]()
hahahah not perverted my fd just curious.. just as guys like to look at the boobs...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:ya...lor...got perverted gals here..
say!!
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe she trying to see if your soldier is standing at attention.........
Cool idea.. hahahahaOriginally posted by foxwalk:u take out ur pp and show it to her lah
wah so observantOriginally posted by foxwalk:anyway the other day i was on mrt train, i saw a big bulge in this guy's pants.. i was sleepy loh.. and not zooming in on the pants but they're so goddamn obvious!! and he was standing... and the bulge looked like there's a stick inside... perpendicular to the pants... weird!!
if u kena caught by mata, your taiji ^^Originally posted by robin818:maybe next time i'd go out with a 3/4 way up zipper and just walk around with my hands behind my back trying to look for chiobus and hope that they will notice
... NOT!
actually think about the consequences. i might just get laughed at... or end doing something exciting with a new girl.![]()
I've seen befor too... Train too packed, i looking down den i saw bulge 'growing'... Phui!!!!!Originally posted by foxwalk:anyway the other day i was on mrt train, i saw a big bulge in this guy's pants.. i was sleepy loh.. and not zooming in on the pants but they're so goddamn obvious!! and he was standing... and the bulge looked like there's a stick inside... perpendicular to the pants... weird!!
He got smile at you?Originally posted by hiddengal:I've seen befor too... Train too packed, i looking down den i saw bulge 'growing'... Phui!!!!!![]()