OMG, OMGOriginally posted by CryoLind:think fat gals cannot sit with their legs closed tightly cos of too much meat blockin the way. so, everytime zao geng one, sure can see panties.
bar perverts, go bio fat gals or normal gals wif fat thighs lah, sure can see something........
Today is yr lucky dayOriginally posted by i am twat:THAT BIITCCH SO FAT AND UGLY STILL WEAR SO TIGHT THEN FAT MEAT AROUND WAIST BULDGE OUT BOBBLY WOBBLY RESTING ON HER UNDERSIZE MINSKIRT WORST OF WORSE I ACCIDENTLY SAW HER UPSKIRT BECASUE SHE OPEN HER LEG SO WIDE LIKE WANT PEOPLE TO SEE OMFG DISGUSTING NO APPETITE FOR THE DAY
WHILE WE AT TOPIC I URGE ALL UGLY OR FAT OR BOTH GIRLS TO STOP THINKING DRESSING LITTLE OR SEXY OR REBONDING HAIR OR THICK MAKE UP WILL MAKE A DIFFERENCE NO IT DONT SO IF YOURE UGLY YOU WEAR NORMAL AND YOU LOOK FINE DONT DO OTHERWISE HATE IT WHEN YOU SEE A LONG REBOND HAIR CHIO IMAGE FROM BEHIND THEN GIRL TURN AROUND BECOME ABIGAIL FUCCKK
yah then can see her zaogeng in her FAT BOBBLY WOOBBLY thighs again and imagine how they smell like soaked in her sweat when u pat chew cheng, indulging in ur fat feitish dreams....mauhahahahhaz......Originally posted by GrimR:Today is yr lucky dayMaybe you'll meet her again
are u as good-looking as takuya or u are par with the toad nia?Originally posted by deli_1971:but then who wan to screw a fat woman?![]()
Originally posted by i am twat:FAT MEAT AROUND WAIST BULDGE OUT BOBBLY WOBBLY
imagine u wan to do, but in the end u lose urself in a world of fats haha... take 1 whole day oso cant find the hole...Originally posted by Demolition:OMG, OMGhow to screw a fat lady with so much meat/fat blocking the way
Hey u are racist man..Originally posted by i am twat:ALL FAT GIRLS SHOULD COVER UP LIKE HARDCORE MUSLIMS DO BETTER IF COVER FACE AS WELL LIKE AFGHAN GIRLS
According to research, man find fat woman more fun to ride on... ( not i say one dun look at meOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:Banish all fat girls to Sentosa
Its always tough looking for the pu8sy on a fat girl....
kaoz.... fat ppl also human ok.............
Originally posted by i am twat:
ALL FAT GIRLS SHOULD COVER UP LIKE HARDCORE MUSLIMS DO BETTER IF COVER FACE AS WELL LIKE AFGHAN GIRLS
what's up with u guys hating FAT GIRLS?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Banish all fat girls to Sentosa
Its always tough looking for the pu8sy on a fat girl....