take all so direct no fun oredi.Originally posted by Demolition:See "zao geng" until no feeling liao....
But many boy boy here very excited about "zaogeng"....
I wonder what will happen to them when a lady too off her clothes infront of themWill they faint or nose-bleed etc
Originally posted by 'm back:
i orso see many zaogeng everydae.
i see cats and dogs and strays and birds i follow behind them and see if they got glands or not, hole or not male or female...
they dun know and dun mind so i see mani zaogeng everydae...only birds a little difficult walk too near they fly away.![]()
Until I'll never win lottery again for this life-time....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:me 0....
only noticed gays zao geng their 6 pecs and chest hair![]()
you all leh?
If there's a "Spot-A-Zaogeng-And-Win-A-Car" Contest, you'll be driving a new car for sure.Originally posted by wahlau17:Mi countless, and I only see panties, bra not interested.
One must be opportunistic and open EYE BIG big to see what you want to see. When you drive by the bus stop scan for any ladies sitting and in skirts, then see whether their legs are parted. When you go to food court for lunch, scan for a lady in short skirt, (legs cross or not not important). Chose the seat opposit her. Even if her legs are cross, she will eventually uncross and open her legs slightly to get out and up. So the split second attention is very important, you miss the split second uncrossing of legs, you miss the whole show. Going up the stairs or escalator, always stand or walk a few steps behind her if only she is wearing a short flare skirt, tight skirts cannot see anything. Sometimes, when you go to shopping centre, and there is a show on the stage, many people would be standing on the second or third floor looking down, Chose your target, surely got those in short skirt so engrosed in the show, that they forget and give you a show. Once saw a malay girl who was not wearing any panty and her CB was visible, hair and all. Wah !
So my advise is Open eye big big and thru' practise you will get to see more. I have seen so many until now don't need to go out of the way to peep.![]()
Thank you for your compliment!Originally posted by looksee:If there's a "Spot-A-Zaogeng-And-Win-A-Car" Contest, you'll be driving a new car for sure.
Either you are sick or the rest of us in sgforums are sick.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:what the hell is so good to look at on woman...
i say i gotta love those she-males!
you all are sick. Go see doctor.Originally posted by wahlau17:Either you are sick or the rest of us in sgforums are sick.
Otherwise, you are also one of them.
Man and I mean 100% man, even colour blind would want to see a what colour is the panties that the lady is wearing.
So, looking at and capturing ZaoGeng is still Shiok!
wat site is that? a gaming website? NO pictures thereOriginally posted by iveco:I saw a blonde girl zaogeng yesterday at my uni campus. There was an Indian cultural festival in conjunction with the festival of lights and there was a performance on the campus lawn. I was one of those watching the performance as my friends were involved. Midway, I went to get some food and on my way back, I saw this blonde sitting on the lawn. She was struggling with her tandoori chicken. The warm weather in WA these days means hemlines go up while necklines go the opposite way.Anyway, the gal I saw had a tank top & a miniskirt on. Her legs were slightly parted. I happened to glance at her briefs. They were white. She didn't even notice me. Good thing I had a camera with me. Surreptitiously, I snapped her pic. You can find it here.
man all ur techniques like mine leh but u have more i never noticed the escalator one i didn't know it was possible and the shopping centre one is a good idea shows how creative ppl can be!Originally posted by wahlau17:Mi countless, and I only see panties, bra not interested.
One must be opportunistic and open EYE BIG big to see what you want to see. When you drive by the bus stop scan for any ladies sitting and in skirts, then see whether their legs are parted. When you go to food court for lunch, scan for a lady in short skirt, (legs cross or not not important). Chose the seat opposit her. Even if her legs are cross, she will eventually uncross and open her legs slightly to get out and up. So the split second attention is very important, you miss the split second uncrossing of legs, you miss the whole show. Going up the stairs or escalator, always stand or walk a few steps behind her if only she is wearing a short flare skirt, tight skirts cannot see anything. Sometimes, when you go to shopping centre, and there is a show on the stage, many people would be standing on the second or third floor looking down, Chose your target, surely got those in short skirt so engrosed in the show, that they forget and give you a show. Once saw a malay girl who was not wearing any panty and her CB was visible, hair and all. Wah !
So my advise is Open eye big big and thru' practise you will get to see more. I have seen so many until now don't need to go out of the way to peep.![]()