Dear diary ,Originally posted by robin818:since everybodies posting it.. but mine's true.it happened a few months ago. she was in class teaching us and our class was quite dirty at that time cos many ppl ate in class and sweet wrappers were everywhere. she bent down and helped to clean it up and her already quite low cut top went evern lower and exposed her pink bra
i had a hard on when i saw it and was trying to hide it.. but my friend who also saw it he said that im erecting and i think she heard it.. i was so paiseh but still horny. she also has a very sexy voice and nice figure that makes me steam occasionally. its sad that she has left us as she's now teaching in other schools but... all of my classmates including me still has her phone number
will never forget her about her bra and the zaogeng.. which happened more than once
Stop it can or not?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Dear diary ,
Im a teacher in a secondary school , and once i was distributing sweets i helped to clean up the whole class , by picking up wrappers..
I saw 1 dude, who was opposite me , kept on looking at me!
ah! i remember he is that dude who often fails his exams and always like to peek into my bra!
Hope , after i changed school , luckily most of them didn't know i actually went for a sex operation..![]()
to the guy whom i let u see zao-geng , please come to my house for more..
im gay too , would u like to feel my fake boobs?
wtf?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Dear diary ,
Im a teacher in a secondary school , and once i was distributing sweets i helped to clean up the whole class , by picking up wrappers..
I saw 1 dude, who was opposite me , kept on looking at me!
ah! i remember he is that dude who often fails his exams and always like to peek into my bra!
Hope , after i changed school , luckily most of them didn't know i actually went for a sex operation..![]()
to the guy whom i let u see zao-geng , please come to my house for more..
im gay too , would u like to feel my fake boobs?
Originally posted by sbst275:Stop it can or not?
Mi also want to share zaogeng in school that happen many years ago, got this teacher in her mid twenties who luv to wear short mini skirt. As the teacher's table is right in front of my desk, I used to be able to see a lot of her thigh, and when those skirt are not the tight ones, I would get to see her panties, seen so many time until all her panty colours ran out. But one particular day that still stands out is during our Mid-year exams. She was in her dark blue flare short skirt, half way thru' the exam I was quite done with the paper, and look up towards the desk. To my surprise, her legs were wide open and she was reading her book. The panties was white and translucent, could see very clearly her pubic hairs on her mould and some even coming out on one side of the panty, I think she did not pull her panty properly when she put on thats why it is slanted to one side, slightly further down her c*nt lips was also wide open can even, see that she has some very short hair on her c*nt lips and the crack of the f*ck hole can also be seen. Needless to say I did not continue with the paper, but just look until she moved from that position. So, when she ask me if I have finish the paper I quickly hand up the paper and rush out to the toilet and U know what I didOriginally posted by robin818:since everybodies posting it.. but mine's true.it happened a few months ago.
hahahahaha tada tada tada tada ta tam~ its The Bionic Eyes Man hahahahahaOriginally posted by wahlau17:Mi also want to share zaogeng in school that happen many years ago, got this teacher in her mid twenties who luv to wear short mini skirt. As the teacher's table is right in front of my desk, I used to be able to see a lot of her thigh, and when those skirt are not the tight ones, I would get to see her panties, seen so many time until all her panty colours ran out. But one particular day that still stands out is during our Mid-year exams. She was in her dark blue flare short skirt, half way thru' the exam I was quite done with the paper, and look up towards the desk. To my surprise, her legs were wide open and she was reading her book. The panties was white and translucent, could see very clearly her pubic hairs on her mould and some even coming out on one side of the panty, I think she did not pull her panty properly when she put on thats why it is slanted to one side, slightly further down her c*nt lips was also wide open can even, see that she has some very short hair on her c*nt lips and the crack of the f*ck hole can also be seen. Needless to say I did not continue with the paper, but just look until she moved from that position. So, when she ask me if I have finish the paper I quickly hand up the paper and rush out to the toilet and U know what I did![]()
Originally posted by anson hu yanbin:i also seen my teacher zao geng before
when i was in sec 4 i usually stand at the front when singing national parade n my form teacher always stands in front of the class
my form teacher is a 40-something lao chio n in many occasions when she bent down her body to put the teaching material on the floor i, as well as the few chaps behind me, can see her sexy white underwear very clearly n everytime my cock will steam when i sing mari kita
Tink u muz hav registered specially juz to post this.Originally posted by anson hu yanbin:i also seen my teacher zao geng before
when i was in sec 4 i usually stand at the front when singing national parade n my form teacher always stands in front of the class
my form teacher is a 40-something lao chio n in many occasions when she bent down her body to put the teaching material on the floor b4 singing mari kita i, as well as the few chaps behind me, can see her sexy white underwear very clearly n everytime my cock will steam when i sing mari kita
after singing mari kita, i will go toilet to masturbating thinking of making love with my form teacher n in the end the toilet cabinet becomes very stickly
Originally posted by cooleo:I think we should nominate a 'zaogeng of the week'....kinda like goal of the week. Winner gets a panty.
U are wrong! Nowadays, I see many female teachers dressed more sexily in my JC ( sorry , cannot disclose which one otherwise MOE will come after meOriginally posted by arse-fan:No wonder lesser and lesser teachers already![]()