so when you steam, your dick is straight or curves downwards ah?Originally posted by xavier tan:I dont wear underwear, i wear boxers its always pointing down. that why i curious to know mah.
MuaHahaHaOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:so when you steam, your dick is straight or curves downwards ah?![]()
eh... this is serious leh... must try to get it at the right angle for each lady's g-spot... very important...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:MuaHahaHa
Penis Kinetics
All Hail Yoda MeoW MeoW master of the G-spotOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:eh... this is serious leh... must try to get it at the right angle for each lady's g-spot... very important...![]()
upwards? WTF? OK, how many degrees with reference to your body? this is serious...Originally posted by xavier tan:boxers is not underwear lah. it is more loose and your dick wouldn't feel hot.
mine steam is upwards lah, dnt tell me yours steam downwards meh.
i think that is normal laa... to answer your original question, there is no right or wrong... you can park your dick up or down or sideways... its a personal preference... but how you park will affect the direction and angle of your steamed dick... ask you dad laa...Originally posted by xavier tan:abt 45 degree frm the body lah. Am i different from the rest of the guy....
Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:Mine opens up like a flower... lol...
Originally posted by Demolition:![]()
alien dick?Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:Mine opens up like a flower... lol...
okay that's sick![]()
wow....i suppose u failed in some crazy experiments of urs in e lab =X be more careful in e future man...Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:Mine opens up like a flower... lol...
okay that's sick![]()
ahahaha.....gd one.Originally posted by freakass:Push your dick back inwards... then you won't have to bother about how to place it in your underwear...
if i told you i placed the world's most powerful and smallest nuke in it will you believe me?Originally posted by zrahf:wow....i suppose u failed in some crazy experiments of urs in e lab =X be more careful in e future man...![]()
Shh... its designed to destroy all the tranvestite jewels if they ever try coming near me...... e.g. SBSKOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:alien dick?![]()
This is funny...Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:Mine opens up like a flower... lol...
okay that's sick![]()