Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:me me me..
i am a she-male with fake boobs...so i called my ak kua partner 2004LANCER..
he has a 10 inch long dlck.. and he tries to go in and out...
oh shlt now i remember!
he is actually a female...and with boobs and had artificially attached dlck..
when he tried going in and out..the dlck suddenly came off!
it shocked the hell outta me..and i cried..no more dlck for me to sux![]()
eh...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:me me me..
i am a she-male with fake boobs...so i called my ak kua partner 2004LANCER..
he has a 10 inch long dlck.. and he tries to go in and out...
oh shlt now i remember!
he is actually a female...and with boobs and had artificially attached dlck..
when he tried going in and out..the dlck suddenly came off!
it shocked the hell outta me..and i cried..no more dlck for me to sux![]()
i ever tried but it is difficult lor....coz very awkward........coz the kok always slips out from the cleavage......smaller b.r.e.a.s.t.s cannot 'lock' your kok in place la.......Originally posted by matrixo:have any of you tried putting your p*nis in between the bre*sts of a woman and f*ck it?? how does it feel like?? share your experience leh..like what happen and all that..
Wow....nice titsOriginally posted by burntan:Err....I am bigger enough or not?
how big is big enough?? which matters more?? the number or alphabet??Originally posted by usck:my gf not big enough![]()
The smaller number with bigger alpabet the best lorOriginally posted by KeN3:how big is big enough?? which matters more?? the number or alphabet??
does that mean 28H will look nice????Originally posted by Demolition:The smaller number with bigger alpabet the best lor![]()
"H" will be alien liao lorOriginally posted by Haze|:does that mean 28H will look nice????
omg
most prob look like hang 2 watermelons on a bamboo poleOriginally posted by Haze|:does that mean 28H will look nice????
omg

HahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:most prob look like hang 2 watermelons on a bamboo pole