but it's so BLOODY big lor...Originally posted by shoutcast:that is guy's chest lor![]()
yah man!! u're right!!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:
looks like a guy's hands thou
Originally posted by Estee:yah man!! u're right!!![]()
it's so funny... i keep laughing... moreover with that guy's face.....Originally posted by Axelheat755:Estee's rare trip to Bar~!
Muz come n Sarport a bit![]()
Oei Estee are those yours? Please close up more kay...Originally posted by Estee:
for goodness sake... i'm NOT him ok??Originally posted by :Oei Estee are those yours? Please close up more kay...![]()
why post my pix here leh...Originally posted by Estee:![]()
why choco oso want!!!Originally posted by choco B:Wahahah that's some serious cleavage. He should be so proud.
muahahhhaah..... so clever ah.....Originally posted by Kenashi:HAHAHAHAHA
very funny!!!
When I saw ST is the one who post it, I know something funny going to happen in BAR.![]()
Hm... sure anot? Looks like you leh...Originally posted by Estee:for goodness sake... i'm NOT him ok??![]()
OH YEAH.... it looks like me... how come u're MORE SURE than i AM of MYSELF??Originally posted by :Hm... sure anot? Looks like you leh...![]()
eh... thats me la... Estee is chiobu leh..Originally posted by :Hm... sure anot? Looks like you leh...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:why choco oso want!!!
By the way, Choco I added u in multiply too!!!
If the one I add is u that is !!!![]()
no lah... i'm not chio bu lah...... but definately not the fella i posted here....Originally posted by Axelheat755:eh... thats me la... Estee is chiobu leh..![]()