i orso want...first virgin young pretty women let me ram can get a red packetOriginally posted by josephandjose:females are any of u intested in me? I can pay u if u want. I really weant sex. I never have sex before, the first woman to have sex with he will have the hornor of taking my youth away
Originally posted by josephandjose:females are any of u intested in me? I can pay u if u want. I really weant sex. I never have sex before, the first woman to have sex with he will have the hornor of taking my youth away
How much you afford to pay? Blow job only can ah?Originally posted by josephandjose:females are any of u intested in me? I can pay u if u want. I really weant sex. I never have sex before, the first woman to have sex with he will have the hornor of taking my youth away
Whose first post was to post in BAROriginally posted by James1:Wow, a despo & a horny guy here in sgforums.![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Whose first post was to post in BAR![]()
he's looking for you..Originally posted by elindra:Since you're willing to pay, just make a trip down to Geylang
this one reply i like...quite long neber disturb and f uck cats and dogs orediOriginally posted by KumSioJui:Many strays ard my house you want female cats or dogs?
Have very many, You want?Originally posted by 'm back:this one reply i like...quite long neber disturb and f uck cats and dogs oredibtw got birds or not har, bergene one hor
WTF! dun abuse animals laa...Originally posted by KumSioJui:Many strays ard my house you want female cats or dogs?
he never say what KIND of females shud f*** him what, hw I knowOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:WTF! dun abuse animals laa...![]()
<Originally posted by the Bear:look for sbsk.. the self-professed she-male
muahahahahaha
Aiyoh...u post in the wrong forum lah....Originally posted by josephandjose:females are any of u intested in me? I can pay u if u want. I really weant sex. I never have sex before, the first woman to have sex with he will have the hornor of taking my youth away
Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:WTF! dun abuse animals laa...![]()