to be honest...reading your stories really steamimised me significantly.......keep up the good job....i believe you coz studying into the night burning midnight oil causes your body to become warm and 'heh kee dua'....can cause your xiao di di to steam very easily......Originally posted by 7ryota:the exam ar... i couldn not wake up she woke me up abot 7 to revise the paper at 11
Originally posted by Blueskittles:Hm.... that didnt sound so much like a "oh no i did something wrong" confession..... but you shouldnt tire yourself out before an exam. Does she have an older sister im sure a study partner like that would improve my grades
eh , teacher like 2004LANCER, no wonder so many students failing nowadaysOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:to be honest...reading your stories really steamimised me significantly.......keep up the good job....i believe you coz studying into the night burning midnight oil causes your body to become warm and 'heh kee dua'....can cause your xiao di di to steam very easily......
Teacher 2004Lancer gives you distinction for that....KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB!!!
dun wan leh...i let her enjoy herself lor..u cant always wan ur partner stick with u all the time mae..give her freedom lor..she that type guai guai one but like to have fun..some more her class i know very little pplOriginally posted by FireIce:go crash her class chalet
and have orgy!!!
then u can post
"opps i did it again"
don't bluff la....think u r smart...u dun wan too many people to know u so u can continue your hanky panky business right? kakakakakakaaaa.....sibeikiangkia!!!!! <- very smart chap!Originally posted by 7ryota:dun wan leh...i let her enjoy herself lor..u cant always wan ur partner stick with u all the time mae..give her freedom lor..she that type guai guai one but like to have fun..some more her class i know very little ppl
maybe next time i try again then i post i did it again
U do the same thing when you were in school too???Originally posted by grimnar:I wish I was in school all over again...
sorry lor wad she and i did is our problem y wan to let ppl know... i just let her enjoy her cannot mehOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:don't bluff la....think u r smart...u dun wan too many people to know u so u can continue your hanky panky business right? kakakakakakaaaa.....sibeikiangkia!!!!! <- very smart chap!
sorry we do pratice safe sex lorOriginally posted by xavier tan:What a wonderful thing to do before exam, helps u release stress haha.
Next time remember to use condom... else u will feel stress after it.
Nope. I was in St Pats - All boys.Originally posted by hiddengal:U do the same thing when you were in school too???![]()
Originally posted by burntan:Never mind even you fail your exam... you can always be a porn story writter as you are good at it.