yah i'll be there..as always...too bad i'm maleOriginally posted by rongshao85:double o is at where ah? anyone going CB 2nite?![]()
haha nvm.. anyway wats the entrace fee for guys and gals ah?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:yah i'll be there..as always...too bad i'm male![]()
i thought u have been there?Originally posted by rongshao85:haha nvm.. anyway wats the entrace fee for guys and gals ah?
oie...see properly lah...cover charge not age limit.Originally posted by FireIce:15???
u think tea-dance ah.........
tea dance and unglam past?Originally posted by cheeseabuser:tea dance...
*shivers*
your unglam past?
not to mention ah kuas...Originally posted by FireIce:ah pehs too
i would say.......was.......Originally posted by joof:Zouk is the best
dbl 0 is the current hot spot for army boys to go. cheap booz...pretty gals.Originally posted by Joellebabe:wed, its beta to go dblo o...its more classy,fri and sat, go chinablack, its beta cos the crowd there is beta but BUT BUT, chiunablack fri and sat has got too many small kids with those army boys wanting to try wats clubbing like and how to sian gals, this is not the place loh...spoil the whole image of chinablack that use to be...
and fri and sat at dblo is veri staffy,got once one ofmy gfs cant get eough oxygen that she nearly fainted at dblo.
went to newsroom,but find thatthe dj dun hav a theme tothe music and anyhow play....duno he wants retro or top 40s..hais..
mdm wong too pack,with small kids behind the 2nd potion of it....u walk pass and they will try to sian u...too cheap pickup lines...
so which is the best now?Originally posted by FireIce:i would say.......was.......
oh.. but before 11 or 12 is 12 bucks right? anyway i didnt saw u tat time.. guess its too darkOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:i thought u have been there?
15 for gals, 18 for guys....first drink included.
i'll be either infront of the center bar or at the left of it. most prob in a little brown shirt. short hair. c me say hi.
honestly can remember...hope u enjoyed ur self.Originally posted by rongshao85:oh.. but before 11 or 12 is 12 bucks right? anyway i didnt saw u tat time.. guess its too dark![]()
yeah i did.. hope to see u next time at the dance floor!Originally posted by Dodobirdie:honestly can remember...hope u enjoyed ur self.
oh i'm never there....either on one of the podiums or at the barOriginally posted by rongshao85:yeah i did.. hope to see u next time at the dance floor!![]()
Think it's before 10pm then 12.Originally posted by rongshao85:oh.. but before 11 or 12 is 12 bucks right? anyway i didnt saw u tat time.. guess its too dark![]()
below 21?Originally posted by ak0:wats the age range for the term u all named as "kids"??