yes.. agreed!Originally posted by FireIce:lao tian you yan!
Originally posted by TaeWoon:u mean show half-'ball' = perform quite well....therefore show full-'ball' = perform very well huh.....
[b]HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ... VOTERS GOT EYES THIS TIME.. HAHAHHAA BUT FRANKLY LAH SHE'S NOT BAD. SHE CAN PERFORM QUITE WELL. JUST THAT SHE TOO HOW LIAN LIAO..........[/b]
boobs again..Originally posted by chunyong:u mean show half-'ball' = perform quite well....therefore show full-'ball' = perform very well huh.....![]()
eh....jin gy leh, why u always notice me saying such things ah....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:boobs again..
blind oso can see u oni mention boobs..Originally posted by chunyong:eh....jin gy leh, why u always notice me saying such things ah....
"gei wo yi ge ji hui, wo xiang zhuo ge hao ren"
no leh, i got mention joanne peh being skinny b4 with no mention to boobs leh....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:blind oso can see u oni mention boobs..
go read properly if u forgot what u posted dood..Originally posted by chunyong:no leh, i got mention joanne peh being skinny b4 with no mention to boobs leh....
dat time i already mentioned here "never use the same trick twice, even so if the 1st time was not very successful"Originally posted by rainysun:no.. i think her attitude was reali bad yesterday.. justice has been done.. anyway, y more votes went to others, cos they had realised that revealing one's figure(everytime) is not the criteria to stay in SI.
how was her attitude bad?Originally posted by rainysun:no.. i think her attitude was reali bad yesterday.. justice has been done.. anyway, y more votes went to others, cos they had realised that revealing one's figure(everytime) is not the criteria to stay in SI.
Huh? What figure? Was there one in the first place...Originally posted by rainysun:no.. i think her attitude was reali bad yesterday.. justice has been done.. anyway, y more votes went to others, cos they had realised that revealing one's figure(everytime) is not the criteria to stay in SI.
ha, she is doing all those doing O and A levels a big favor...maybe MOE has something to do with the voting ? hahahahaOriginally posted by usck:big neh neh gone liao but i can concentrate studying on my exam liaos