heng my lao pei not IT engineer..if not..i cfm die..Originally posted by FireIce:then dun share loh
save money and get something to call ur own
no need beat around the bush lahOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:eh...why so many views so little reply?
share technic how to clear the computer stuff leh
Format your HDD, confirm clear.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:eh...why so many views so little reply?
share technic how to clear the computer stuff leh
Originally posted by ditzy:Cram all your porn files into a zip file, smack a password for access to the zip file, then under file options, modify hidden file types to include zip files.![]()
wah, managed to lure the pros out already.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:no use... when you view the porn, a program is used and it will be registered... the question is how to clear the history and not how to hide the files... best way is not to let the programs run, so use portable hardisk with your own sets of programs
tis kinda dad no gd... nothing wrong watching porn ma(unless he stained the whole area la)... should jz give the kid a gd tok instead...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:ta ma de...hear from one of my pervert friends...after he watch blue movie..
he went to clear history..clear files ,everything all clear, went to bought program to block in his history..
That father(IT Engineer) was quite smart , installed a personal special Netlogger , in hidden files..and that guy kena caught..he told me..
Today , u know what happened to him? i saw bruises all over his body..
To pple out there, please don't watch porno...and watch your back..
support gays out there yo! pink ribbon
Originally posted by BrUtUs:tis kinda dad no gd... nothing wrong watching porn ma(unless he stained the whole area la)... should jz give the kid a gd tok instead...
Originally posted by ditzy:wah, managed to lure the pros out already.![]()
By the way formating sound good, but sad fact data still 100% in it. Wipe it with so call software ? Not totally 100%.Originally posted by FireIce:no need beat around the bush lah
jus tell us wat u wanna clear