Social Escort, will cost you an arm and a leg....Originally posted by xian89:Dun laugh . But wat is the different btw a social escort & those ktv hostress?
Lucky u or unfortunate for the man...Originally posted by paperflower:i was once a social escort for one day. not about sex and lust for me but more of a social thing. maybe i was lucky..... never kana those lecherous man
dun knw... lucky for me definitely but unfortunate for that man i dun knw lor. he didn't force me into anything at all just want to have someone to talk to and go out with. maybe he was really very lonely and to me he wasn't that ugly also....Originally posted by kops21:Lucky u or unfortunate for the man...![]()
tat's wat i tot so...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Social escort target the foreigner n tourist.
oic oic.....Originally posted by FireIce:social escort-
accompany u in general
can be jus talking, shopping, movie or as a date to bring to dinner
sex is optional, some strictly no provide, some included in package, some do outside "official business hours"
ktv hostess-
work in ktv
sing song
drink with clients
sex is optional, some strictly no provide, some included in package, some do outside "official business hours"
u r lucky....Originally posted by paperflower:i was once a social escort for one day. not about sex and lust for me but more of a social thing. maybe i was lucky..... never kana those lecherous man
If i like tat pattern can become social escort, tat agency muz be blind 1Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Xian89 you looking one or what to working as one ???? kpo![]()
what rates do u charge ?Originally posted by paperflower:i was once a social escort for one day. not about sex and lust for me but more of a social thing. maybe i was lucky..... never kana those lecherous man
since i'm NOT here to do business i shall not quote the rates. it also doesn't mean i'm still doing.Originally posted by borgkilla:what rates do u charge ?
social escort give the impression tt they're higher class, enjoy higher "pay" and they dun work in the office. haha.Originally posted by xian89:Dun laugh . But wat is the different btw a social escort & those ktv hostress?
dont do but can touch ur cheebai instead?Originally posted by paperflower:since i'm NOT here to do business i shall not quote the rates. it also doesn't mean i'm still doing.
Originally posted by FireIce:social escort-
accompany u in general
can be jus talking, shopping, movie or as a date to bring to dinner
ktv hostess-
work in ktv
sing song
drink with clients
everything single info can be found on the netOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:so experienced wor... FI worked as both before ah?
Originally posted by mahai102:dont do but can touch ur cheebai instead?![]()
izit? I cannot find your photo leh... SAY!Originally posted by xiao_p:everything single info can be found on the net![]()